All databases

Back to the page

ALL

Remote : Available through Remote Access Service Free : Free Access Trial : On Trial

DatabaseDescriptionProviderDatabese typesConcurrent connectionsLocation
CiNii Dissertations ( Remote Access ) Learn more 国立情報学研究所 Remote AccessFree
CiNii Research ( Remote Access ) Learn more 国立情報学研究所 All Categories Remote Access
Current Decision Support Learn more 株式会社プレシジョン Medical
D1-Law.com 第一法規 法情報総合データベース Learn more 第一法規株式会社 Social Sciences 50
e-Stat 政府統計の総合窓口 Learn more 総務省統計局 Social Sciences Free
EDINET(有価証券報告書) Learn more 金融庁 Social Sciences Free
Encyclopedia of Public International Law in Asia ( Remote Access ) Learn more Brill Remote Access
eol(有価証券報告書ほか) ( Remote Access ) Learn more PRONEXUS Social Sciences 2 Remote Access
Integbioデータベースカタログ Learn more Life Sciences Free
J-GLOBAL Learn more 科学技術振興機構 Life Sciences, Medical, Science and Engineering, Chemistry Free
The Japan Times  ( Remote Access ) Learn more ジャパンタイムズ Remote Access
JapanKnowledgeLib ( Remote Access ) Learn more 小学館 NetAdvance Humanities Remote Access
JDreamIII ( Remote Access ) Learn more 富士通 ジー・サーチ Life Sciences, Medical, Science and Engineering, Chemistry 2 Remote Access
JSAライブラリサーバ「JIS規格(日本工業規格)」 ( Remote Access ) Learn more 日本規格協会 理工学 1 Remote Access
LEX/DB Internet ( Remote Access ) Learn more 株式会社TKC Social Sciences 10 Remote Access
ReaD&Researchmap Learn more 科学技術振興機構 Free
都道府県統計書データベース(RISA統計資料統合データベース) ( Remote Access ) Learn more 丸善雄松堂株式会社 社会科学 Remote Access
Super法令Web ( Remote Access ) Learn more 株式会社ぎょうせい Social Sciences 10 Remote Access
The Making of the Modern World (Part I, II) ( Remote Access ) Learn more 国立情報学研究所 Social Sciences, Humanities Remote Access
Web OYA-bunko 教育機関版 (大宅壮一文庫雑誌記事索引) ( Remote Access ) Learn more 大宅壮一文庫 Humanities, Social Sciences 1 Remote Access
朝日新聞クロスサーチ ( Remote Access ) Learn more 朝日新聞社 3 Remote Access
Japan Center for Asian Historical Records Learn more アジア歴史資料センター Social Sciences Free
Japana Centra Revuo Medicina ( Remote Access ) Learn more 医学中央雑誌刊行会 Medical Remote Access
ウエストロー・ジャパン(WESTLAW JAPAN) ( Remote Access ) Learn more ウエストロー・ジャパン株式会社 Social Sciences Remote Access
オンライン版 大来佐武郎関係文書 ( Remote Access ) Learn more 丸善雄松堂株式会社 Social Sciences Remote Access
Kagaku-sho Shiryokan ( Remote Access ) Learn more 日本化学会 Chemistry Remote Access
官報情報検索サービス (Japan's Official Gazette Search Service) Learn more 国立印刷局 Social Sciences 1 Limited Access
NDL-ONLINE Learn more 国立国会図書館 Free
学会名鑑 Learn more Free
Business Archives Online ( Remote Access ) Learn more 丸善雄松堂株式会社 Social Sciences Remote Access
聞蔵IIビジュアル (朝日新聞) ( Remote Access ) Learn more 朝日新聞社 3 Remote Access
近現代政治外交史データベース Learn more 丸善雄松堂株式会社 Social Sciences Remote Access
オンライン版 楠田實資料(佐藤栄作官邸文書)第一部・第二部 ( Remote Access ) Learn more 丸善雄松堂株式会社 Social Sciences Remote Access
『経済史文献解題』データベース Learn more 大阪経済大学 Social Sciences Free
公的判例集データベース ( Remote Access ) Learn more 株式会社TKC Social Sciences 10 Remote Access
Kobe University Library Newspaper Clippings Collection Digital Edition Learn more 神戸大学附属図書館 Social Sciences Free
国文学研究資料館・電子資料館 ( Remote Access ) Learn more 国文学研究資料館 Humanities Remote AccessFree
National Diet Library Digital Collections Learn more 国立国会図書館 Humanities, Social Sciences 1 Limited Access
古事類苑データベース Learn more 国文学研究資料館 Humanities Free
今日の診療WEB版 ( Remote Access ) Learn more 株式会社医学書院 Medical 5 Remote Access
最新看護索引Web ( Remote Access ) Learn more 医学中央雑誌刊行会 Medical 1 Remote Access
ざっさくプラス(Zassaku plus : Database for Japanese Magazine and Periodicals From Meiji Era to the Present) ( Remote Access ) Learn more 株式会社 皓星社 Humanities, Social Sciences 1 Remote Access
Life Science Database Cross Search Learn more JST NBDC Life Sciences Free
History of Japan's Trade and Industry Policy Online ( Remote Access ) Learn more 丸善雄松堂株式会社 Social Sciences Remote Access
東洋経済新報/週刊東洋経済デジタルアーカイブズ(第2期-1-4、The ORIENTAL ECONMIST3- 5) ( Remote Access ) Learn more 株式会社寿限無 Social Sciences 4 Remote Access
都市問題と地方自治 オンライン版 ( Remote Access ) Learn more 丸善雄松堂株式会社 Social Sciences Remote Access
Nikkei Telecom 21 (The Nikkei) ( Remote Access ) Learn more 日経新聞社 Social Sciences 4 Remote Access
日経BP記事検索サービス(大学版) ( Remote Access ) Learn more 日経BP社 Social Sciences Remote Access
日本建築学会論文等検索システム Learn more 日本建築学会 Science and Engineering
日本語研究・日本語教育文献データベース Learn more 国立国語研究所 Humanities Free
Hanrei card Learn more 法学政治学資料センター Social Sciences
法学協会雑誌データベース ( Remote Access ) Learn more 有斐閣 Social Sciences 5 Remote Access
Law Journals ( Remote Access ) Learn more 株式会社TKC Social Sciences 10 Remote Access
法律時報 ( Remote Access ) Learn more 日本評論社 Social Sciences 5 Remote Access
Horitsu Bunken Sogo Index ( Remote Access ) Learn more 日本評論社 Social Sciences 10 Remote Access
Hokkaido Shimbun Database Learn more 北海道新聞社 5 Remote Access
Maisaku (Mainichi Shimbun) ( Remote Access ) Learn more 毎日新聞社 1 Remote Access
オンライン版 三木武夫関係資料 第二部 田中角栄内閣期(1972~74年) ( Remote Access ) Learn more 丸善雄松堂株式会社 Social Sciences Remote Access
メディカルオンライン (Medical*Online) ( Remote Access ) Learn more 株式会社メテオ Medical Remote Access
オンライン版 矢部貞治関係文書・補遺 ( Remote Access ) Learn more 丸善雄松堂株式会社 Social Sciences Remote Access
Yomiuri Shimbun Database ( Remote Access ) Learn more 読売新聞社 2 Remote Access
Rika Nenpyo Premium (Chronological Scientific Tables) ( Remote Access ) Learn more 国立天文台 Science and Engineering Remote Access
オンライン版 大平正芳関係文書 ( Remote Access ) Learn more 丸善雄松堂株式会社 Social Sciences Remote Access
オンライン版 全国商工会議所関係資料 ( Remote Access ) Learn more 丸善雄松堂株式会社 Social Sciences Remote Access
オンライン版 後藤新平文書 第一部 水沢時代~台湾民政長官時代(1)、第二部 台湾民政長官時代(2)~震災内閣時代 ( Remote Access ) Learn more 丸善雄松堂株式会社 Social Sciences Remote Access
スポーツ産業史データベース ( Remote Access ) Learn more 日本スポーツ産業学会 Remote Access
Archives Unbound ( Remote Access ) Learn more GALE Social Sciences Remote Access
18C House of Commons Parliamentary Papers (HCPP) ( Remote Access ) Learn more 国立情報学研究所 Social Sciences Remote Access
19C/20C House of Commons Parliamentary Papers (HCPP) ( Remote Access ) Learn more 国立情報学研究所 Social Sciences Remote Access
ABSEES (American Bibliography of Slavic & Eastern European Studies) ( Remote Access ) Learn more EBSCO Humanities, Social Sciences Remote Access
Academic Search Premier EBSCO ( Remote Access ) Learn more EBSCO 人文学, 社会科学, 生命科学, 医学, 理工学, 化学 Remote Access
AGRICOLA Learn more USDA Life Sciences Free
AGRIS Learn more FAO Life Sciences Free
alapage.com Learn more Humanities, Social Sciences Free
American Doctoral Dissertations, 1933-1955 ( Remote Access ) Learn more EBSCO Remote AccessFree
arXiv.org Learn more コーネル大学図書館 | Science and Engineering Free
ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts Proquest ( Remote Access ) Learn more ProQuest Science and Engineering Remote Access
Biological Abstracts 【2014年購入中止】 ( Remote Access ) Learn more Ovid Life Sciences 10 Remote Access
Biological Science Collection ProQuest ( Remote Access ) Learn more ProQuest Life Sciences Remote Access
Book Review Digest Plus ( Remote Access ) Learn more EBSCO Humanities Remote Access
Brill Primary Sources:U.S. intelligence on Europe, 1945-1995 ( Remote Access ) Learn more Brill Social Sciences Remote Access
Brill Primary Sources:Cold War Intelligence: the Secret War between the U.S. and the USSR, 1945-1991 ( Remote Access ) Learn more Brill Social Sciences Remote Access
British Online Archive 「Scottish Women’s Suffrage Movement, 1902-1933」 ( Remote Access ) Learn more Microform Academic Publishers Social Sciences Remote Access
buchhandel.de Learn more Humanities, Social Sciences Free
CAS SciFindern ( Remote Access ) Learn more American Chemical Society Chemistry Remote Access
CINAHL ( Remote Access ) Learn more EBSCO Medical 1 Remote Access
The Cochrane Library ( Remote Access ) Learn more Wiley Medical 1 Remote Access
Current Index to Statistics ( Remote Access ) Learn more Science and Engineering Free
DynaMed ( Remote Access ) Learn more EBSCO Medical Remote Access
EconLit ( Remote Access ) Learn more EBSCO Social Sciences 4 Remote Access
ERIC ( Remote Access ) Learn more ProQuest Social Sciences Remote Access
Essential Science Indicators (ESI) ( Remote Access ) Learn more Clarivate Analytics Science and Engineering, Social Sciences Remote Access
Gale Archive Unbound International Climate Change and Global Warming. ( Remote Access ) Learn more Gale Life Sciences Remote Access
Google Scholar ( Remote Access ) Learn more Google All Categories Free
Harrison's Online ( Remote Access ) Learn more AccessMedicine(McGrawHill) Medical 4 Remote Access
HeinOnLine ( Remote Access ) Learn more Social Sciences Remote Access
IndexCat Learn more 米国国立医学図書館 Life Sciences Free
INIS Database Learn more IAEA Science and Engineering Free
integrum ( Remote Access ) Learn more Integrum World Wide Humanities, Social Sciences Remote Access
International Political Science Abstracts ( Remote Access ) Learn more EBSCO Social Sciences 1 Remote Access
JCR: Journal Citation Reports (インパクトファクター) ( Remote Access ) Learn more Clarivate Analytics All Categories Remote Access
Kodeks: Russian Law Database ( Remote Access ) Learn more パシフィックヴィジョン Social Sciences Remote Access
Lexis Learn more Lexis Nexis Social Sciences
LISTA (Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts) ( Remote Access ) Learn more EBSCO Social Sciences Remote Access
Manchurian Daily News Online ( Remote Access ) Learn more Brill Remote Access
MarinLit ( Remote Access ) Learn more Royal Society of Chemistry Life Sciences, Chemistry, Science and Engineering Remote Access
MathSciNet ( Remote Access ) Learn more American Mathematical Society Science and Engineering Remote Access
MEDLINE EBSCOhost版  Learn more EBSCO Medical Remote Access
MLA Directory of Periodicals ( Remote Access ) Learn more EBSCO Humanities Remote Access
MLA International Bibliography ( Remote Access ) Learn more EBSCO Humanities Remote Access
New York Times ( Remote Access ) Learn more ProQuest Remote Access
OECD iLibrary ( Remote Access ) Learn more OECD Social Sciences Remote Access
Oxford Research Encyclopedias ( Remote Access ) Learn more Oxford University Press Humanities,Social Sciences Remote Access
Oxford English Dictionary ( Remote Access ) Learn more Oxford University Press Humanities Remote Access
PILOTS(PTSDやトラウマなどの文献) ( Remote Access ) Learn more ProQuest Social Sciences, Medical Remote Access
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses A&I ( Remote Access ) Learn more ProQuest Remote Access
PubMed(北大版) ( Remote Access ) Learn more NCBI Life Sciences, Medical Remote AccessFree
PubMed Central (PMC) Learn more NCBI Medical Free
Reaxys ( Remote Access ) Learn more Elsevier Chemistry Remote Access
ResearcherID ( Remote Access ) Learn more Clarivate Analytics Remote AccessFree
Routledge Historical Resources: History of Feminism ( Remote Access ) Learn more Routledge Humanities, Social Sciences Remote Access
SciFinder(2022年3月31日提供終了 CAS SciFindernへ移行) ( Remote Access ) Learn more American Chemical Society Chemistry Remote Access
Social Services Abstracts ( Remote Access ) Learn more ProQuest Social Sciences Remote Access
Sociological Abstracts Proquest ( Remote Access ) Learn more ProQuest Social Sciences Remote Access
The Arabidopsis Information Resource(TAIR) Learn more Life Sciences, Science and Engineering Remote Access
Ulrichsweb (Ulrich's Periodicals Directory) ( Remote Access ) Learn more ProQuest Remote Access
UpToDate ( Remote Access ) Learn more Wolters Kluwer Medical Remote Access
Visible Body ( Remote Access ) Learn more Wolters Kluwer Life Sciences, Medical Remote Access
Web of Science Core Collection ( Remote Access ) Learn more Clarivate Analytics All Categories Remote Access
WESTLAW NEXT ( Remote Access ) Learn more Thomson Reuters Social Sciences Remote Access
Zoological Record 【2016年購入中止】 ( Remote Access ) Learn more Life Sciences Remote Access
People's Daily (人民日報) online ( Remote Access ) Learn more 文生書院 3 Remote Access
臺灣日治時期統計資料庫 (台湾日治時期統計資料庫―台湾日本統治時代統計データベース) Learn more 国立台湾大学 Humanities, Social Sciences Free
China National Knowledge Infrastracture (CNKI) ( Remote Access ) Learn more 東方書店 Humanities, Social Sciences 3 Remote Access
Digital National Security Archive(DNSA) ( Remote Access ) Learn more 株式会社 紀伊國屋書店 Social Sciences Remote Access