Databases

Popular Databases / Law/Cases / Newspapers / Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks / Dissertations /
Humanities / Social Sciences / Life Sciences / Medical / Science and Engineering / Chemistry / All / End Note Basic, Mendeley institutional version (to research support page)

Find Databases by Keywords (for words contained within the title or description)

      


Popular Databases

Dissertations

Remote : Available through Remote Access Service Free : Free Access Trial : On Trial

DatabaseDescriptionProviderSubjectMaximum connectionsLocation
CiNii Dissertations Description国立情報学研究所 UnlimitedRemoteAccessFree
NDL-ONLINE Description国立国会図書館 UnlimitedFree
National Diet Library Digital Collections Description国立国会図書館 1Limited Access
American Doctoral Dissertations, 1933-1955 DescriptionEBSCO UnlimitedRemoteAccessFree
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses A&I DescriptionProQuest UnlimitedRemoteAccess

Humanities

Remote : Available through Remote Access Service Free : Free Access Trial : On Trial

DatabaseDescriptionProviderContent typeMaximum connectionsLocation
CiNii Description国立情報学研究所 Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
JapanKnowledgeLib Description小学館 NetAdvance Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
The Making of the Modern World (Part I, II) Description国立情報学研究所 Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
Web OYA-bunko 教育機関版 (大宅壮一文庫雑誌記事索引) Description大宅壮一文庫 Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index1RemoteAccess
国文学研究資料館・電子資料館 Description国文学研究資料館 Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccessFree
National Diet Library Digital Collections Description国立国会図書館 Newspapers, Dissertations, 1Limited Access
古事類苑データベース Description 国文学研究資料館 Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks, UnlimitedFree
ざっさくプラス(Zassaku plus : Database for Japanese Magazine and Periodicals From Meiji Era to the Present) Description株式会社 皓星社 Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index1RemoteAccess
日本語研究・日本語教育文献データベース Description国立国語研究所 Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedFree
ABSEES (American Bibliography of Slavic & Eastern European Studies) DescriptionEBSCO Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccess
Academic Search Premier EBSCO DescriptionEBSCO Bibliographies/ Abstracts/ IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccess
alapage.com Description Publication/Bibliographic InformationUnlimitedFree
Book Review Digest Plus DescriptionEBSCO Book ReviewsUnlimitedRemoteAccess
buchhandel.de Description Publication/Bibliographic InformationUnlimitedFree
Google Scholar DescriptionGoogle Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccessFree
integrum DescriptionIntegrum World Wide Newspapers, , StatisticsUnlimitedRemoteAccess
JCR: Journal Citation Reports (インパクトファクター) DescriptionClarivate Analytics Publication/Bibliographic InformationUnlimitedRemoteAccess
MLA Directory of Periodicals DescriptionEBSCO Publication/Bibliographic InformationUnlimitedRemoteAccess
MLA International Bibliography DescriptionEBSCO Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccess
Oxford English Dictionary DescriptionOxford University Press Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
Routledge Historical Resources: History of Feminism DescriptionRoutledge UnlimitedRemoteAccess
Web of Science Core Collection DescriptionClarivate Analytics Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited ReferencesUnlimitedRemoteAccess
臺灣日治時期統計資料庫 (台湾日治時期統計資料庫―台湾日本統治時代統計データベース) Description国立台湾大学 Statistics, UnlimitedFree
China National Knowledge Infrastracture (CNKI) Description東方書店 3RemoteAccess

Social Sciences

Remote : Available through Remote Access Service Free : Free Access Trial : On Trial

DatabaseDescriptionProviderContent typeMaximum connectionsLocation
CiNii Description国立情報学研究所 Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
D1-Law.com 第一法規 法情報総合データベース Description第一法規株式会社 Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, 制限無しRemoteAccess
e-Stat 政府統計の総合窓口 Description総務省統計局 StatisticsUnlimitedFree
EDINET(有価証券報告書) Description金融庁 UnlimitedFree
eol(有価証券報告書ほか) DescriptionPRONEXUS 2RemoteAccess
LEX/DB Internet Description株式会社TKC Law/Cases, 10RemoteAccess
都道府県統計書データベース(RISA統計資料統合データベース) Description丸善雄松堂株式会社 StatisticsUnlimitedRemoteAccess
Super法令Web Description株式会社ぎょうせい Law/Cases, 10RemoteAccess
The Making of the Modern World (Part I, II) Description国立情報学研究所 Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
Web OYA-bunko 教育機関版 (大宅壮一文庫雑誌記事索引) Description大宅壮一文庫 Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index1RemoteAccess
Japan Center for Asian Historical Records Descriptionアジア歴史資料センター UnlimitedFree
ウエストロー・ジャパン(WESTLAW JAPAN) Descriptionウエストロー・ジャパン株式会社 Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
官報情報検索サービス (Japan's Official Gazette Search Service) Description国立印刷局 Newspapers, 1Limited Access
Business Archives Online Description丸善雄松堂株式会社 UnlimitedRemoteAccess
近現代政治外交史データベース Description丸善雄松堂株式会社 Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
『経済史文献解題』データベース Description大阪経済大学 Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedFree
公的判例集データベース Description株式会社TKC Law/Cases, 10RemoteAccess
Kobe University Library Newspaper Clippings Collection Digital Edition Description神戸大学附属図書館 Newspapers, UnlimitedFree
National Diet Library Digital Collections Description国立国会図書館 Newspapers, Dissertations, 1Limited Access
ざっさくプラス(Zassaku plus : Database for Japanese Magazine and Periodicals From Meiji Era to the Present) Description株式会社 皓星社 Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index1RemoteAccess
History of Japan's Trade and Industry Policy Online Description丸善雄松堂株式会社 UnlimitedRemoteAccess
東洋経済新報/週刊東洋経済デジタルアーカイブズ(第2期-1-4、The ORIENTAL ECONMIST3- 5) Description株式会社寿限無 4RemoteAccess
都市問題と地方自治 オンライン版 Description丸善雄松堂株式会社 UnlimitedRemoteAccess
Nikkei Telecom 21 (The Nikkei) Description日経新聞社 Newspapers, 2RemoteAccess
日経BP記事検索サービス(大学版) Description日経BP社 RemoteAccess
Hanrei card Description法学政治学資料センター Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimited
Law Journals Description株式会社TKC Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index10RemoteAccess
Horitsu Bunken Sogo Index Description日本評論社 Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index10RemoteAccess
オンライン版 全国商工会議所関係資料 Description丸善雄松堂株式会社 UnlimitedRemoteAccess
Archives Unbound Description UnlimitedRemoteAccess
18C House of Commons Parliamentary Papers (HCPP) Description国立情報学研究所 Law/Cases, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
19C/20C House of Commons Parliamentary Papers (HCPP) Description国立情報学研究所 Law/Cases, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
ABSEES (American Bibliography of Slavic & Eastern European Studies) DescriptionEBSCO Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccess
Academic Search Premier EBSCO DescriptionEBSCO Bibliographies/ Abstracts/ IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccess
alapage.com Description Publication/Bibliographic InformationUnlimitedFree
buchhandel.de Description Publication/Bibliographic InformationUnlimitedFree
Current Index to Statistics Description StatisticsRemoteAccess
EconLit DescriptionEBSCO Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index4RemoteAccess
ERIC DescriptionProQuest Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
Essential Science Indicators (ESI) DescriptionClarivate Analytics StatisticsUnlimitedRemoteAccess
Google Scholar DescriptionGoogle Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccessFree
HeinOnLine Description Law/Cases, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
integrum DescriptionIntegrum World Wide Newspapers, , StatisticsUnlimitedRemoteAccess
International Political Science Abstracts DescriptionEBSCO Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index1RemoteAccess
JCR: Journal Citation Reports (インパクトファクター) DescriptionClarivate Analytics Publication/Bibliographic InformationUnlimitedRemoteAccess
Kodeks: Russian Law Database Descriptionパシフィックヴィジョン Law/Cases, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
Lexis DescriptionLexis Nexis Law/Cases,Unlimited
LISTA (Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts) DescriptionEBSCO Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccess
OECD iLibrary DescriptionOECD Statistics, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
PILOTS(PTSDやトラウマなどの文献) DescriptionProQuest Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexRemoteAccess
Routledge Historical Resources: History of Feminism DescriptionRoutledge UnlimitedRemoteAccess
Social Services Abstracts DescriptionProQuest Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexRemoteAccess
Sociological Abstracts Proquest DescriptionProQuest Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccess
Web of Science Core Collection DescriptionClarivate Analytics Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited ReferencesUnlimitedRemoteAccess
WESTLAW NEXT DescriptionThomson Reuters Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
臺灣日治時期統計資料庫 (台湾日治時期統計資料庫―台湾日本統治時代統計データベース) Description国立台湾大学 Statistics, UnlimitedFree
China National Knowledge Infrastracture (CNKI) Description東方書店 3RemoteAccess
Digital National Security Archive(DNSA) Description株式会社 紀伊國屋書店 公文書UnlimitedRemoteAccess

Life Sciences

Remote : Available through Remote Access Service Free : Free Access Trial : On Trial

DatabaseDescriptionProviderContent typeMaximum connectionsLocation
CiNii Description国立情報学研究所 Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
Integbioデータベースカタログ Description Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/HandbooksUnlimitedFree
J-GLOBAL Description科学技術振興機構 Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks, Patents, Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedFree
JDreamⅢ Description富士通 ジー・サーチ Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index2RemoteAccess
Life Science Database Cross Search DescriptionJST NBDC Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedFree
Academic Search Premier EBSCO DescriptionEBSCO Bibliographies/ Abstracts/ IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccess
AGRICOLA DescriptionUSDA Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedFree
AGRIS DescriptionFAO Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedFree
Biological Abstracts 【2014年購入中止】 DescriptionOvid Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index10RemoteAccess
Biological Science Collection ProQuest DescriptionProQuest Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
Google Scholar DescriptionGoogle Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccessFree
IndexCat Description米国国立医学図書館 Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedFree
JCR: Journal Citation Reports (インパクトファクター) DescriptionClarivate Analytics Publication/Bibliographic InformationUnlimitedRemoteAccess
MarinLit DescriptionRoyal Society of Chemistry Bibliographies/IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccess
PubMed(北大版) DescriptionNCBI Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccessFree
The Arabidopsis Information Resource(TAIR) Description Genetic informationUnlimitedRemoteAccess
Visible Body DescriptionWolters Kluwer UnlimitedRemoteAccess
Web of Science Core Collection DescriptionClarivate Analytics Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited ReferencesUnlimitedRemoteAccess
Zoological Record 【2016年購入中止】 Description Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccess

Medical

Remote : Available through Remote Access Service Free : Free Access Trial : On Trial

DatabaseDescriptionProviderContent typeMaximum connectionsLocation
CiNii Description国立情報学研究所 Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
Current Decision Support Description株式会社プレシジョン 事典・辞典・便覧, 論文情報UnlimitedRemoteAccess
J-GLOBAL Description科学技術振興機構 Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks, Patents, Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedFree
JDreamⅢ Description富士通 ジー・サーチ Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index2RemoteAccess
Japana Centra Revuo Medicina Description医学中央雑誌刊行会 Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccess
今日の診療WEB版 Description株式会社医学書院 Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks, 5RemoteAccess
メディカルオンライン (Medical*Online) Description株式会社メテオ Bibliographies / Abstracts / Index / Encyclopedias / Dictionaries / HandbooksUnlimitedRemoteAccess
Academic Search Premier EBSCO DescriptionEBSCO Bibliographies/ Abstracts/ IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccess
CINAHL DescriptionEBSCO Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index1RemoteAccess
The Cochrane Library Description Wiley 1RemoteAccess
DynaMed DescriptionEBSCO UnlimitedRemoteAccess
Google Scholar DescriptionGoogle Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccessFree
Harrison's Online DescriptionAccessMedicine(McGrawHill) 4RemoteAccess
JCR: Journal Citation Reports (インパクトファクター) DescriptionClarivate Analytics Publication/Bibliographic InformationUnlimitedRemoteAccess
MEDLINE EBSCOhost版  DescriptionEBSCO Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccess
PILOTS(PTSDやトラウマなどの文献) DescriptionProQuest Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexRemoteAccess
PubMed(北大版) DescriptionNCBI Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccessFree
PubMed Central (PMC) DescriptionNCBI UnlimitedFree
UpToDate DescriptionWolters Kluwer UnlimitedRemoteAccess
Visible Body DescriptionWolters Kluwer UnlimitedRemoteAccess
Web of Science Core Collection DescriptionClarivate Analytics Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited ReferencesUnlimitedRemoteAccess

Science and Engineering

Remote : Available through Remote Access Service Free : Free Access Trial : On Trial

DatabaseDescriptionProviderContent typeMaximum connectionsLocation
AIREX (Aerospace Information Reference External Version) DescriptionJAXABibliographies/Abstracts/Index, 30RemoteAccess
CiNii Description国立情報学研究所 Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
J-GLOBAL Description科学技術振興機構 Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks, Patents, Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedFree
JDreamⅢ Description富士通 ジー・サーチ Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index2RemoteAccess
JSAライブラリサーバ「JIS規格(日本工業規格)」 Description日本規格協会 規格1
日本建築学会論文等検索システム Description日本建築学会 Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Unlimited
Rika Nenpyo Premium (Chronological Scientific Tables) Description国立天文台 Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
Academic Search Premier EBSCO DescriptionEBSCO Bibliographies/ Abstracts/ IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccess
arXiv.org Descriptionコーネル大学図書館 UnlimitedFree
ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts Proquest DescriptionProQuest Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccess
Essential Science Indicators (ESI) DescriptionClarivate Analytics StatisticsUnlimitedRemoteAccess
Google Scholar DescriptionGoogle Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccessFree
INIS Database DescriptionIAEA Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, UnlimitedFree
JCR: Journal Citation Reports (インパクトファクター) DescriptionClarivate Analytics Publication/Bibliographic InformationUnlimitedRemoteAccess
MarinLit DescriptionRoyal Society of Chemistry Bibliographies/IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccess
MathSciNet DescriptionAmerican Mathematical Society Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexRemoteAccess
The Arabidopsis Information Resource(TAIR) Description Genetic informationUnlimitedRemoteAccess
Web of Science Core Collection DescriptionClarivate Analytics Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited ReferencesUnlimitedRemoteAccess

Chemistry

Remote : Available through Remote Access Service Free : Free Access Trial : On Trial

DatabaseDescriptionProviderContent typeMaximum connectionsLocation
CiNii Description国立情報学研究所 Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
J-GLOBAL Description科学技術振興機構 Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks, Patents, Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedFree
JDreamⅢ Description富士通 ジー・サーチ Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index2RemoteAccess
Kagaku-sho Shiryokan Description日本化学会 Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks, UnlimitedRemoteAccess
Academic Search Premier EBSCO DescriptionEBSCO Bibliographies/ Abstracts/ IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccess
CAS SciFindern(2020年4月1日利用開始) DescriptionAmerican Chemical Society Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited ReferencesUnlimitedRemoteAccess
Google Scholar DescriptionGoogle Bibliographies/Abstracts/IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccessFree
JCR: Journal Citation Reports (インパクトファクター) DescriptionClarivate Analytics Publication/Bibliographic InformationUnlimitedRemoteAccess
MarinLit DescriptionRoyal Society of Chemistry Bibliographies/IndexUnlimitedRemoteAccess
Reaxys DescriptionElsevier Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/HandbooksUnlimitedRemoteAccess
SciFinder(2022年3月31日終了、nへの利用移行をお願いします) DescriptionAmerican Chemical Society Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited ReferencesUnlimitedRemoteAccess
Web of Science Core Collection DescriptionClarivate Analytics Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited ReferencesUnlimitedRemoteAccess