Database List


Result:4hit
[TOP] [Explanation of table][Sort:(interior/abroad) > (ABC:title)]

  • ReaD&ResearchmapFree
    Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited

    科学技術振興機構(JST)提供。国内の大学・公的研究機関等に関する研究機関情報、研究者情報、研究課題情報、研究資源情報が網羅的に収録されたデータベース。約29万人の研究者情報(2019年3月現在)が掲載されています。

  • Rika Nenpyo Premium (Chronological Scientific Tables)RemoteAccess
    [ Science and Engineering]Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1925-Current Science and Engineering

    This is an online version of '理科年表' (Chronological Scientific Tables), a book that provides scientific data of almanac, astronomy, meteorology, phisics/chemistry, earth sciences, biology, and environment edited by the National Astronomical Observatory of Japan. Using this database, you can search for and view data from the first issue in 1925 (Taisho 14) to the latest one.

    *Click the above database name, and on the web page click the "ログイン" button to use this.

  • ReaxysRemoteAccess FullText
    [Chemistry]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedChemistry

    You can search information of chemical compounds, bibliographic data and chemical reactions with this database.

  • Organic compounds (from 1771)
  • Inorganic compounds ・ Organometallic complex (from 1772)
  • User Guides
  • ResearcherIDRemoteAccessFree
    Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited
    This database provides the global research community on the axis of author index. More than 270 thousand researchers join the database. Each member has a unique identifier to enable them to manage their publications.