[TOP] [Explanation of table][Sort:(interior/abroad) > (ABC:title)]
Japana Centra Revuo Medicina
Limit on Number of Users:無制限 1959-Current Medical Copyrights and Trademarks
This database contains a total of 4 million documents and abstracts (approximately 300,000 a year) from 2,400 magazines, conference minutes, etc. published in Japan.
Japana Centra Revuo Medicina web site Find the search manual here.
[NOTE] On the National Diet Library Digitized Contents web site, from the first issue (1903) to the vol.410 (1983) of '医学中央雑誌' is freely available. (Information on the Japana Centra Revuo Medicina web site）
Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited Life Sciences
国内外の生命科学系データベースの所在情報 (URL)と、データベースについての説明や生物種などの基本的な属性情報 (メタデータ)をまとめたデータベースです。
Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited 17th-1960 Life Sciences NLM Copyright Information
Searches can be made from the Index Catalogue(The Index-Catalogue of the Library of the Surgeon-General's Office) , which is the predecessor of MEDLINE.
Documents as old as those from the 17th century, which are not covered by PubMed, can be searched. Provided by NLM.
[Science and Engineering]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,
Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited 1970-Current Science and Engineering Abstract/full-text database on atomic power-related documents from IAEA member nations
-Documents on peaceful use of atomic 1970-current
-Documents on economical and environmental status of non-nuclear power sources 1992-current
[Humanities, Social Sciences]Newspapers, , Statistics
Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited Humanities, Social Sciences
※Access the above URL and click [Enter (no registration)] button to connect.
This is an online collection that includes Russia and former Soviet Union republics materials such as Russian central/regional newspapers and periodicals. More than 400 million documents from more than 5,000 titles/resources are included.
- Artefact…Search documents by query
- Dictionary of word frequency (beta)…10,000 most mentioned Russian words
- People today…100 most mentioned people in the press
- Comparative and relative statistics…Graphical analysis of references to particular objects in the mass media
- Teletype…Real time news
- Who? Where? When?…Person-Position-Organization
International Political Science Abstracts
Limit on Number of Users:1 1989-Current Social Sciences This database provides abstracts of research papers related to politics, including public laws, international public laws and international relations published in magazines and almanacs.
User Guides EBSCOhost