Database List


Result:6hit
[TOP] [Explanation of table][Sort:(interior/abroad) > (ABC:title)]

  • EDINET(有価証券報告書)Free
    [Social Sciences]

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences

    金融庁が無料で公開している有価証券報告書が閲覧できるデータベースです。
    EDINET の対象となる書類は、次のとおりです。

    • 金融商品取引法第二章に規定する「企業内容等の開示に係る開示書類等」
    • 同法第二章の二に規定する「公開買付けに関する開示に係る開示書類等」
    • 同法第二章の三に規定する「株券等の大量保有の状況に関する開示に係る開示書類等」
  • eol(有価証券報告書ほか)RemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]

    Limit on Number of Users:21984-CurrentSocial Sciences
    Login画面下部を参照
    日本国内企業の有価証券報告書・財務情報・企業属性などの企業情報の全文を検索・閲覧・ダウンロード (PDF・HTML・CSV形式) することができます。

    ログイン画面で,[自動認証ログイン] をクリックして利用してください。

    なお,財務情報のマクロ分析データおよび非上場企業のミクロ分析データは購入していないため,利用できません。

    ★平成23年2月10日(木)よりオプション「XBRL詳細財務データセット」が利用できるようになりました。
    ★有価証券報告書は,内閣府金融庁が無料で公開しているEDINET でも閲覧することができます。

  • e-Stat 政府統計の総合窓口Free
    [Social Sciences]Statistics

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences
    日本の統計が閲覧できる政府統計ポータルサイト。 Excel,CSVなどの形式で統計データをダウンロードすることができます(ダウンロード形式は統計表ごとに異なります)。
    • 各省府庁Webページからのみ公開されている統計もあります。特に過去の統計を探していて見つからない場合は、所管省庁Webページ内の「統計」ページもご確認ください。
    • さらに古い統計については、冊子で確認できる場合があります。「統計」「年報」などのキーワードで蔵書目録で検索してみてください。
  • EconLitRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:41969-CurrentSocial Sciences
    This database contains indexes of documents related to economics in different countries.It contains information on economy-related articles from more than 400 magazines, in addition to more than 500 articles from conference minutes and a collection of research papers, book reviews, research reports, etc.
    User Guides    EBSCOhost
  • ERICRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1966-CurrentSocial Sciences
    The ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to educational-related literature. It provides coverage of journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, etc. From over 1,000 journals, etc., more than 1.3 million bibliographic records and more than 300,000 full text records are included.

    *ERIC is also available on the U.S. Department of Education web site, free of charge: http://www.eric.ed.gov/.
  • Essential Science Indicators (ESI)RemoteAccess
    [Science and Engineering, Social Sciences]Statistics

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimitedthe last 10 yearsScience and Engineering, Social Sciences

    Based on the most recent 10 years of data on total citation counts and cites per paper scores from Web of Science Core Collection, a citation index database that covers over 11,000 scholarly journals worldwide, this tool provides essential science performance statistics and science trends.
    You can access such information as: Citation Rankings, Most Cited Papers, Citation Analysis, and Commentary.

    - Current Contents Connect,Web of Science,Journal Citation Reports (JCR), and Essential Science Indicators can be used from Web of Science(the new name of Web of Knowledge), which is an ISI portal site.

    - Information