Database List


Result:7hit
[TOP] [Explanation of table][Sort:(interior/abroad) > (ABC:title)]

  • 都道府県統計書データベース(RISA統計資料統合データベース)RemoteAccess
    社会科学Statistics

    Limit on Number of Users:無制限1945-1972社会科学
    ◆都道府県統計書データベース(PSO: Prefectural Statistics Online)
    本データベースは、マイクロフィルム版「明治年間 府県統計書集成」「大正年間 府県統計書集成」「都道府県統計書集成 戦後編」全1460リール(1964~1979年 雄松堂書店刊)所収の都道府県統計書約8000冊(統計表数約150万件)を収録したものである。統計の対象年代は明治初年~昭和47年までである。
    北大で利用できるのは次の2点
    [収録地域]北海道・東北・関東
    [収録年代]1945-1972

    ■ 資料の内容
    都道府県統計書とは、各都道府県が明治6~7年頃から毎年発行したそれぞれの管轄区域の諸種全般の統計を網羅したものである。 明治17年の内務省「府県統計書様式」が通達される以前のものについては書名が「一覧表」「一覧概表」などとなっており、また戦後のものでは「統計年鑑」となっているものがある。 また、参考文献として『府県統計書様式』『郡名異同一覧』『使府藩県概表』などを「参考文献」より閲覧可能とした。
  • e-Stat 政府統計の総合窓口Free
    [Social Sciences]Statistics

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences
    日本の統計が閲覧できる政府統計ポータルサイト。 Excel,CSVなどの形式で統計データをダウンロードすることができます(ダウンロード形式は統計表ごとに異なります)。
    • 各省府庁Webページからのみ公開されている統計もあります。特に過去の統計を探していて見つからない場合は、所管省庁Webページ内の「統計」ページもご確認ください。
    • さらに古い統計については、冊子で確認できる場合があります。「統計」「年報」などのキーワードで蔵書目録で検索してみてください。
  • Current Index to StatisticsRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Statistics

    Limit on Number of Users:1975-CurrentSocial Sciences
    License Agreement
    Index database of English magazine articles related to statistics
    Searches can be made for all the articles contained in over 160 "core Journal" and other statistical articles contained in books, conference minutes and magazines other than "core Journal".
  • Essential Science Indicators (ESI)RemoteAccess
    [Science and Engineering, Social Sciences]Statistics

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimitedthe last 10 yearsScience and Engineering, Social Sciences

    Based on the most recent 10 years of data on total citation counts and cites per paper scores from Web of Science Core Collection, a citation index database that covers over 11,000 scholarly journals worldwide, this tool provides essential science performance statistics and science trends.
    You can access such information as: Citation Rankings, Most Cited Papers, Citation Analysis, and Commentary.

    - Current Contents Connect,Web of Science,Journal Citation Reports (JCR), and Essential Science Indicators can be used from Web of Science(the new name of Web of Knowledge), which is an ISI portal site.

    - Information

  • integrumRemoteAccess
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Newspapers, , Statistics

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedHumanities, Social Sciences

    ※Access the above URL and click [Enter (no registration)] button to connect.

    This is an online collection that includes Russia and former Soviet Union republics materials such as Russian central/regional newspapers and periodicals. More than 400 million documents from more than 5,000 titles/resources are included.

      ★Main Menu
    • Artefact…Search documents by query
    • Dictionary of word frequency (beta)…10,000 most mentioned Russian words
    • People today…100 most mentioned people in the press
    • Comparative and relative statistics…Graphical analysis of references to particular objects in the mass media
    • Teletype…Real time news
    • Who? Where? When?…Person-Position-Organization

    About "integrum" (User's Manual in Japanese included)
    User's Manual (Russian)
    User's Manual (English)

  • OECD iLibraryRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Statistics,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1998-CurrentSocial Sciences
    Terms and Conditions   Copyright and Permissions

    All publications (books, annuals, periodicals, etc.) by the OECD (Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development) from 1998 and onwards can be searched for and viewed online.
    User Guides

    *"OECD.Stat" ( Statistics > Databases > OECD.Stat ) is not available because it is not our subscribed content.

  • 臺灣日治時期統計資料庫 (台湾日治時期統計資料庫―台湾日本統治時代統計データベース)Free
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Statistics,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1895-1945Humanities, Social Sciences
    国立台湾大学図書館および国立中央図書館台湾分館に所蔵されている日本統治時代の統計書684冊の中から、統計データ:195,513のデジタル画像ファイル、104,315のメタデータを収録したデータベース。国立台湾大学提供。
    • データ閲覧は、依類別瀏覽(分類別閲覧)と依書名瀏覽(書名による閲覧)が可能。
    • データ検索は、關鍵字(キーワード)、書名、表の名称、目次、年代、典藏單位(所蔵機関)等からの検索が可能。