Database List


Result:14hit
[TOP] [Explanation of table][Sort:(interior/abroad) > (ABC:title)]

  • D1-Law.com DaiichiHokiRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:制限無しSocial Sciences

    Current legislation (current law search) Current legislation (history search) Case system Legal precedent literature information 1982-Current

  • Hanrei card
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1976-CurrentSocial Sciences

    北海道大学大学院法学研究科 法学政治学資料センター(旧・法令判例新刊雑誌室)が作成している、判例および判例評釈の索引カードの データベースです。判決等について書かれた評釈や論文を、判決「年月日」等から検索することができます。

  • Horitsu Bunken Sogo IndexRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:101929-CurrentSocial Sciences
    日本評論社発行の「法律時報」(毎月1日発行)に掲載された文献情報と判例評釈情報を、創刊号(昭和4年)から最新号の前の号まで収録したデータベースです。法律関係の書籍、雑誌、報告書、新聞、その他の刊行物に掲載された文献情報、判例評釈情報を網羅的に収録しています。

    [判例評釈][LEX/DBインターネット]上の該当判例にリンクされていて、全文を閲覧することができます。
    ※2020年8月31日までリモートアクセス可能です

    推奨ブラウザ(Internet Explorer 7.0以上)
    上記以外のブラウザの場合、印刷機能に不具合が出ることがあります。

  • Super法令WebRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases,

    Limit on Number of Users:10Social Sciences

    It is a database that records current laws and regulations based on "current Japanese law". There is mutual link function with LEX / DB internet.

      Recommended web browser and version:
    • Internet Explorer Ver. 6.0/7.0/8.0/9.0/10.0/11.0
    • Mozilla Firefox3.5/3.6

  • 公的判例集データベースRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases,

    Limit on Number of Users:101875-CurrentSocial Sciences
    以下の公的判例集の全文が閲覧可能です。

    推奨ブラウザ(Internet Explorer 7.0以上)
    上記以外のブラウザの場合、印刷機能に不具合が出ることがあります。

    ※2020年8月31日までリモートアクセス可能です
    • 最高裁判所民事判例集
    • 最高裁判所刑事判例集
    • 高等裁判所民事判例集
    • 高等裁判所刑事判例集
    • 下級裁判所民事裁判例集
    • 下級裁判所刑事裁判例集
    • 知的財産権関係民事・行政裁判例集
    • 無体財産権関係・民事行政裁判例集
    • 行政裁判月報
    • 労働関係民事裁判例集
    • 行政事件裁判例集
    • 東京高等裁判所民事判決特報
    • 刑事裁判月報
    • 東京高等裁判所刑事判決特報
    • 家庭裁判月報
    • 高等裁判所刑事裁判速報集
    • 第一審刑事裁判例集
    • 大審院民事判例集
    • 大審院刑事判例集
    • 大審院民事判決録
    • 大審院刑事判決録
    • 高等裁判所刑事判決特報
    • 高等裁判所刑事裁判特報
    • 労働関係民事事件裁判集
  • LEX/DB InternetRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases,

    Limit on Number of Users:101875-CurrentSocial Sciences

    A legal information database comprehensively covering the full judicial precedent , the judicial decision of the Patent Office, National Tax Tribunal Decision, Tax judgment summary and Fair Trade Commission Tribunal from 1875 to today.As of November 2011, about 230,000 cases are recorded.

    * Recommended browser (Internet Explorer 7.0 or later)

  • Law JournalsRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:101884-CurrentSocial Sciences

    全国の大学などで発行された法学関係紀要の書誌・索引情報を収録しています。
    検索結果一覧画面に[PDF] と表示されますが、契約上、本学ではPDF文書は表示できません。


    ※2020年8月31日までリモートアクセス可能です

    推奨ブラウザ(Internet Explorer 7.0以上)
    上記以外のブラウザの場合、印刷機能に不具合が出ることがあります。

  • ウエストロー・ジャパン(WESTLAW JAPAN)RemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences

    Law information online service of Westlaw Japan Company. You can search for a wide range of legal information / materials such as laws, judicial precedents, trial decisions, books / magazines, literature information, news articles, etc.

  • 18C House of Commons Parliamentary Papers (HCPP)RemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1688-1834Social Sciences

    1688~1834年の英国議会資料
    ・Bill/Acts(法案/法令)
    ・Papers(各種文書・報告書)
    ・Debates(議事速記録)
    ・Journals(議会日誌・日誌索引)
    の抄録・索引・全文イメージを収録したデータベース。全年代の一括検索、全文検索・閲覧が可能です。

     ※19世紀・20世紀の検索は、「19C/20C House of Commons Parliamentary Papers (HCPP)」(NII-REO HSS) をご利用ください。

  • 19C/20C House of Commons Parliamentary Papers (HCPP)RemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1801-2004Social Sciences

    This is a database that includes the House of Commons Parliamentary Papers in Britain in the 19th century (1801-1900) and the 20th century (1901-2004). It contains digitized images of original pages, accompanying illustrations, statistics, maps and so on. All of the papers are full-text searchable.

      ★Outline of the contents included
    • Bills - drafts of legislation, to be reviewed through various parliamentary stages. If the Bill passes through these stages, it will become an Act of Parliament.
    • House of Commons Papers - documents resulting from the work of the House and its Committees.
    • Command Papers - Government papers (from Ministers) conveying information or decisions the Government wishes to draw to the attention of the House, presented ‘by Command of Her Majesty’.
    • ※"House of Commons Papers" and "Command Papers" are classified further into "Reports of Committees", "Reports of Commissioners", and "Accounts and Papers".

    * NII-REO HSS user guides (PDF; 562KB)

    <Note>
    ・"Parliamentary Debates" (Hansard), "The House of Commons Journal", "Agenda and Order of Business" and "Votes and Proceedings" are not included in this database.
  • HeinOnLineRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases,

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences
    法学分野における約1,200タイトル以上の主要定期刊行物について、そのコンテンツをフルテキストで提供。
    定期刊行物の他に、
    ・アメリカ政府の発行する官報「Federal Register」のフルテキスト
    ・アメリカの公式判例集「U.S. Reports」のフルテキスト(創刊時~)
    ・アメリカの国際条約を収録した「Treaties and Agreement Library」
    も提供。
    さらに、イギリスの判例集、法案、判例の提供も開始しています。

    ・利用マニュアル(PDF)はこちら
    ・MyHeinユーザーマニュアル(PDF)はこちら

    ★ログイン方法
    1. "HeinOnLine"をクリックしてください。
    2. HeinOnLineのホームページになりましたら、画面右にある「Log in to HeinOnline」をクリックしてください。

  • Kodeks: Russian Law DatabaseRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1991-CurrentSocial Sciences
    A Russian-language database of legislation from Russia, including Moscow, St. Petersburg, and the republics, regions and territories of the Russian Federation. Includes legislative acts issued by approximately 200 executive, legislative, and judicial branches of Russia.
  • WESTLAW NEXTRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences

    WestlawNext® is a legal information online service centered on American law.