Database List


Result:4hit
[TOP] [Explanation of table][Sort:(interior/abroad) > (ABC:title)]

  • CiNiiRemoteAccess FullText
    [All Categories]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1948-CurrentAll Categories
    Copyrights and Linking

    Information search service provided by the National Institute of Informatics.

    • In addition to the "Japanese periodical index", simultaneous retrieval is possible from the cited reference index database (natural sciences-related, from 1992), quick database of research bulletin indexes (index database of research bulletins published by universities etc.), electronic library service (database of research articles contained in academic magazines published by academic societies and associations in Japan), prepared by the National Institute of Informatics.
    • On the "CiNii Books" screen, you can search books and journals held by the libraries of universities and other institutions in Japan.

    Within Hokkaido University, "Subscription" or "Open Access" articles are available as full text.

    *For details of each journal (provision conditions etc.), please access "Databases Incorporated" and see "List of journals available".

    Although some contents are fee-based, searches for articles and research papers from magazines and university bulletins can be made for free.

  • SciFinder(2021年3月31日まで)RemoteAccess FullText
    [Chemistry]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedChemistry
    CAS Information Use Policies - CAS Information Use Policies(Japanese, PDF)
    Database to access chemistry and other scientific information provided by CAS(Chemical Abstracts Service).
    Information on chemical substances, in addition to CAplus files, organic chemical reactions, commercially available chemicals, regulations on chemical substances, chemical-related patents and medical documents (MEDLINE) are provided.

    *First you need to create your own username and password. Please register here.

  • User registration guide (PDF)
  • SciFinder Training Materials
  • JAICI Science Dictionary is a Japanese-English / English-Japanese bilingual dictionary and thesaurus for improving convenience in SciFinder search. It contains technical terms gathered from domestic and international papers and patent information related to chemistry, medicine and pharmaceutical science.

  • SciFindern(2020年4月1日利用開始)RemoteAccess FullText
    [Chemistry]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedChemistry
    ■SciFindernについて
    SciFindern (サイファインダー・エヌ)は,研究者が必要とする科学情報を高度な検索エンジンとシンプルで使いやすいインターフェースで調べることができる便利なデータベースです。論文・特許に加え,世界中の化学物質および有機化学反応情報を広く検索できます.世界中の研究者により研究・開発の最前線で活用されています。
    詳しい情報についてはこちらhttps://www.jaici.or.jp/scifinder-n/
    をご覧ください。

    ■SciFindernへのアクセス
    ■利用に際してのご注意
    • 利用規約
    • こちら (https://www.jaici.or.jp/scifinder-n/infopolicy/)をご覧ください。
    • 登録情報の確認,変更は下記の手順にて行うことができます。
    • ユーザー名・パスワードを忘れた場合の手順
      https://www.jaici.or.jp/scifinder-n/ref/sfn_pwreset.pdf
      ・登録メールアドレスの変更

      https://www.jaici.or.jp/scifinder-n/ref/sfn_pwchg.pdf
    • 複数ID取得に関するご注意
    • SciFindernのIDを取得できるのは,1ユーザーあたり1つだけです。
      大学院進学等でメールアドレスに変更があった場合は,新しいIDを取得するのではなく,こちら(https://www.jaici.or.jp/scifinder-n/ref/sfn_pwchg.pdf)を参考に登録メールアドレスを変更してください。また,IDやpasswordを忘れた場合は,こちら(https://www.jaici.or.jp/scifinder-n/ref/sfn_pwreset.pdf)をご覧ください。
    • 長期未使用アカウントに関するご注意
    • アカウントの不正利用防止のため,長期間利用のないアカウントは凍結されます.引き続き利用を希望する場合,事前に送られる確認メール中のリンクをクリックすれば,削除対象から除外されます。凍結後に再利用を希望する場合は,新規にアカウントを取得せず,図書館または化学情報協会にご連絡ください。

    ■便利なサービス
    JAICI Science Dictionary
    日本語から英語,英語から日本語の専門用語を調べることができ,同義語やキーワードの階層関係を含めて Web 画面で確認できます。SciFindernのキーワード検索と合わせてご利用ください。                                      ■オンライン教材のご案内
    こちらのURLをご参照ください。 https://www.lib.hokudai.ac.jp/2020/04/24/78876/
  • Web of Science Core CollectionRemoteAccess FullText
    [All Categories]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1900-Current(自然科学)
    1900-Current(社会科学)
    1975-Current(人文科学)
    All Categories

    Cited reference databases on the following four fields are provided:

    • "Science Citation Index Expanded (SCIE) 1900-present"
    • "Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) 1900-present"
    • "Arts & Humanities Citation Index (AHCI) 1975-present"
    • "Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI) 2015-present"

    • Web of Science Guide (Japanese)
    • Web of Science Core Collection, Current Contents Connect, Journal Citation Reports (JCR), and Essential Science Indicators