Database List


Result:48hit
[TOP] [Explanation of table][Sort:(interior/abroad) > (ABC:title)]

  • AIREX (Aerospace Information Reference External Version)RemoteAccess
    [Science and Engineering]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:30Science and Engineering

    日本国内の研究機関とNASAおよび関連機関の宇宙航空文献(宇宙航空分野の論文・報告書等の研究開発成果)を検索できるデータベース。43万件以上(2011年9月現在)の文献を収録しています。オンラインでの本文閲覧や紙媒体での資料請求*が可能です。

    • 宇宙開発事業団(NASDA)発行資料については、機構の都合によりオンラインでの本文閲覧ができません。
    • NASA文献の中には、NASAの都合によりオンラインでの本文閲覧ができないものがあります。
    • 一部、紙媒体での資料請求ができないものもあります。
    *資料請求については下記へご連絡ください:
    宇宙理工学推進室 kanisawa@ep.sci.hokudai.ac.jp (@マークは半角に直してください)
  • CiNiiRemoteAccess FullText
    [All Categories]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1948-CurrentAll Categories
    Copyrights and Linking

    Information search service provided by the National Institute of Informatics.

    • In addition to the "Japanese periodical index", simultaneous retrieval is possible from the cited reference index database (natural sciences-related, from 1992), quick database of research bulletin indexes (index database of research bulletins published by universities etc.), electronic library service (database of research articles contained in academic magazines published by academic societies and associations in Japan), prepared by the National Institute of Informatics.
    • On the "CiNii Books" screen, you can search books and journals held by the libraries of universities and other institutions in Japan.

    Within Hokkaido University, "Subscription" or "Open Access" articles are available as full text.

    *For details of each journal (provision conditions etc.), please access "Databases Incorporated" and see "List of journals available".

    Although some contents are fee-based, searches for articles and research papers from magazines and university bulletins can be made for free.

  • D1-Law.com DaiichiHokiRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:制限無しSocial Sciences

    Current legislation (current law search) Current legislation (history search) Case system Legal precedent literature information 1982-Current

  • Hanrei card
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1976-CurrentSocial Sciences

    北海道大学大学院法学研究科 法学政治学資料センター(旧・法令判例新刊雑誌室)が作成している、判例および判例評釈の索引カードの データベースです。判決等について書かれた評釈や論文を、判決「年月日」等から検索することができます。

  • Horitsu Bunken Sogo IndexRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:101929-CurrentSocial Sciences
    日本評論社発行の「法律時報」(毎月1日発行)に掲載された文献情報と判例評釈情報を、創刊号(昭和4年)から最新号の前の号まで収録したデータベースです。法律関係の書籍、雑誌、報告書、新聞、その他の刊行物に掲載された文献情報、判例評釈情報を網羅的に収録しています。

    [判例評釈][LEX/DBインターネット]上の該当判例にリンクされていて、全文を閲覧することができます。
    ※2020年8月31日までリモートアクセス可能です

    推奨ブラウザ(Internet Explorer 7.0以上)
    上記以外のブラウザの場合、印刷機能に不具合が出ることがあります。

  • JDreamⅢRemoteAccess FullText
    [Life Sciences, Medical, Science and Engineering, Chemistry]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:2Life Sciences, Medical, Science and Engineering, Chemistry

    [2017年4月から利用方法が一部変わり、2018年4月からアクセス数が1->2に増えました]
    ・同時アクセス数:2
    ・検索方式: クイックサーチ限定
    ・検索ファイル: 科学技術文献(JSTPlus・JST7580)限定


    JDreamⅢにアクセスして[IP接続でログイン]をクリックしてください。
    2018年4月からお名前欄の入力項目が追加されました。従来よりあるお名前欄に加え、職種、備考欄を追加されています。職種とお名前の入力が必須で、職種はプルダウンからの選択、お名前、備考欄は自由入力です。
    同時アクセス数は「2」なので、利用終了後は速やかに[ログアウト]をクリックしてください。

    株式会社ジー・サーチが提供している日本最大級の科学技術文献情報提供サービス。
    JSTPlusJMEDPlus などを提供。海外の論文でも日本語の題目・抄録がついています。中国の文献情報JSTChina(無料)なども検索できます。
    オンラインヘルプ
    検索マニュアルPDF(2018.04.26)
    JDream3の学術文献検索[基本編 動画]【20200703】 関連URL:https://jdream3.com/jd-room/start/

    ※「お名前」入力欄に必ず記入してログインしてください。空欄ではログインできません。
    ※リモートアクセスサービス経由では「JSTシソーラスmap閲覧」機能は利用できません。

  • J-GLOBALFree
    [Life Sciences, Medical, Science and Engineering, Chemistry]Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks, Patents, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedLife Sciences, Medical, Science and Engineering, Chemistry

    以下のような科学技術情報を一括検索できるデータベース。検索結果は「特許電子図書館」「J-STAGE」などの連携サイトにもリンクしています。科学技術振興機構(JST)提供。

    • 国内の研究者(約30万人)・研究機関(約55万機関)・研究課題(約6万件)
    • 国内外の主要な科学技術・医学・薬学文献の書誌情報(約5,222万件)
    • 特許(特許庁が作成する公開公報、公表公報、再公表公報の書誌情報)
    • 科学技術用語の日本語名称、同義語、関連語、上位語等(約33万語)

    ※データ収録件数は2020年5月1日現在。[収録情報の詳細]

  • JSTChinaRemoteAccessFreeFullText
    [All Categories]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:All Categories

    中国国内で発行の主要雑誌(約2000誌)の掲載論文の書誌情報を,科学技術振興事業団(JST)が日本語に翻訳し、JDreamIII上で無料で提供しています。理・工学、医学関係だけなく、人文・社会科学関係論文も収録範囲としています。

    ログイン方法(pdf)

  • 『経済史文献解題』データベースFree
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1951-CurrentSocial Sciences
    大阪経済大学日本経済史研究所提供。
    『経済史年鑑』復刊第1冊(1951-1953年版)~第3冊(1956年版)、『経済史文献』(1957-1958年版)、『経済史文献解題』(1959年版-)に収録された論文100,682件、図書 54,520件(2020年6月現在)を検索することができます。
  • The Making of the Modern World (Part I, II)RemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences, Humanities]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited書籍: 1468-1914
    定期刊行物: 1695-1914(創刊年)
    Social Sciences, Humanities

    以下の内容を収録した、社会科学系学術文献のデータベースです。

    <Part I>
    ロンドン大学ゴールドスミス文庫、ハーバード大学クレス文庫の所蔵する、15世紀半ばから1850年までの社会科学関係書籍、および同年代に創刊された定期刊行物を収録した『Goldsmiths'-Kress Library of Economic Literature』(マイクロフィルム版)の全文。

    <Part II>
    コロンビア大学セリグマン文庫などの所蔵する、1851~1914年の社会科学関係書籍の全文。

  • 日本語研究・日本語教育文献データベースFree
    [Humanities]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1950-CurrentHumanities
    学術雑誌、学会誌、大学等の研究紀要等に掲載された日本語関係の論文、約22万3千件(2020年2月現在)を収録したデータベース。国立国語研究所がこれまで冊子として刊行してきた『国語年鑑』と『日本語教育年鑑』の書誌情報を整理統合し情報を追加したもので、論文が掲載された雑誌、紀要のほとんどは、国立国語研究所研究図書室が所蔵しています。
  • 日本建築学会論文等検索システム
    [Science and Engineering]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedScience and Engineering

    日本建築学会が運営している、論文集・建築雑誌・大会梗概集・支部研究報告集などの約41万件の本文PDFが収録されたデータベース。北大は2017年12月より、機関定額制による論文本文PDF閲覧機能の提供を開始いたしました。北大のIPアドレス内のネットワークから本文PDFダウンロード(閲覧を含む)ができます。
    ただし、論文を閲覧するには、Web登録ユーザ(登録無料)になり、サインインする必要があります。

    マニュアル(pdf)

    ◎各冊子のPDF収録範囲について
    建築雑誌:1887年~発刊から一年を経過したもの
    論文集:1936年~同上
    技術報告集:1995年~同上
    大会梗概集:1966年~同上
    支部研究報告:1949年~同上
    作品選集:2009年~同上
    英文論文集:2002年~2008年
    総合論文誌:2003年~2012年
    構造工学論文集.B:1985年~発刊から二年を経過したもの
      ※論文集、技術報告集、英文論文誌は、J-STAGEで無料で閲覧できます。
    ◎最新の本会発表論文の目次検索(建築雑誌・作品選集を含む)
    書誌情報のみですが、刊行1年未満のものも検索できます。

  • Life Science Database Cross Search Free
    [Life Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedLife Sciences

    国内外に散在する生命科学系データベースの中身を一括でキーワード検索できるサービスです。500以上の文献、特許、分子等の多様なデータベースを横断的に検索することが可能です。

  • Law JournalsRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:101884-CurrentSocial Sciences

    全国の大学などで発行された法学関係紀要の書誌・索引情報を収録しています。
    検索結果一覧画面に[PDF] と表示されますが、契約上、本学ではPDF文書は表示できません。


    ※2020年8月31日までリモートアクセス可能です

    推奨ブラウザ(Internet Explorer 7.0以上)
    上記以外のブラウザの場合、印刷機能に不具合が出ることがあります。

  • ウエストロー・ジャパン(WESTLAW JAPAN)RemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences

    Law information online service of Westlaw Japan Company. You can search for a wide range of legal information / materials such as laws, judicial precedents, trial decisions, books / magazines, literature information, news articles, etc.

  • Web OYA-bunko 教育機関版 (大宅壮一文庫雑誌記事索引)RemoteAccess
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:11988-CurrentHumanities, Social Sciences

    This database is based on "大宅壮一文庫雑誌記事索引", article index of popular magazines in Japan collected by the critic Oya Soichi. About 3.5 million articles since 1988 are included.

      ★How to Log In and Log Out
    1. Click the "Web OYA-bunko 教育機関版 (大宅壮一文庫雑誌記事索引)" link.
    2. The Web OYA-bunko home page appears, and click the "[ログイン]" button on the center of the screen.
    3. The number of concurrent users is one. When you finish using the database, click the "ログアウト" button on the upper right corner of the screen immediately. (If you do not perform any operations for a certain period, the system will automatically disconnect your session.)
  • ざっさくプラス(Zassaku plus : Database for Japanese Magazine and Periodicals From Meiji Era to the Present)RemoteAccess
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:11868-CurrentHumanities, Social Sciences

    A database that seamlessly searches articles of the Japanese journal from the Meiji to the present. ※ You can print out data only within the range that you need as an individual, but you can not provide data or a copy of that data to a third party regardless of charge or gratuities. ※ You can not copy data to USB memory or any other electronic medium.

  • ABSEES (American Bibliography of Slavic & Eastern European Studies)RemoteAccess FullText
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1990-CurrentHumanities, Social Sciences
    イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペイン校作成のデータベースです。
    東欧・中欧・ロシア・NIS諸国に関して,米国およびカナダで出版された雑誌論文・図書・学位論文・オンラインリソース・官庁刊行物が収録されており,分野は,人類学・文化・芸術・経済・教育・地理に及びます。 1990年以降のデータが収録され,2005年9月現在,約65,000件。
    検索マニュアル  EBSCOhost
    EndNoteでも使用できます。Amer Bib Slavic Studies (EBSCO) へ接続してください。
  • AGRICOLAFree
    [Life Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedLife Sciences
    米国国立農学図書館による,農学関係の抄録データベースです。
  • AGRISFree
    [Life Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedLife Sciences
    国連食糧農業機関(FAO)が収集整理した,農学関係の抄録データベースです。
  • Biological Science Collection ProQuest RemoteAccess FullText
    [Life Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedLife Sciences
    Terms & Conditions

    This is a comprehensive biological science database that includes "ProQuest Biological Sciences" (abstract and citation database of biology) as well as index for tables & figures in journal articles, and full text of biology journals.

      ★The databases included
    • ProQuest Biological Sciences (1982-Current)
      Over 4.9 million articles from over 8,000 biological science journals, as well as conference proceedings, technical reports, monographs and selected books and patents are included.
    • Deep Indexing: Biological Sciences (2003-Current)
      "Deep indexing" allows users to retrieve information from tables, maps, photographs and other figures in journal articles. Over 5.1 million tables & figures in articles from over 1,600 journals are included.
    • ProQuest Biological Science Journals (1988-Current)
      Full text of over 520 acknowledged journals in biology and related subjects are included.

    * User Guides (Japanese) (PDF; 3.47MB)

  • CINAHLRemoteAccess FullText
    [Medical]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:11982-CurrentMedical
    Database related to nursing science.
    This database contains information not only from magazine articles, but also from books, pamphlets, theses and AV materials.
  • EconLitRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:41969-CurrentSocial Sciences
    This database contains indexes of documents related to economics in different countries.It contains information on economy-related articles from more than 400 magazines, in addition to more than 500 articles from conference minutes and a collection of research papers, book reviews, research reports, etc.
    User Guides    EBSCOhost
  • ERICRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1966-CurrentSocial Sciences
    The ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to educational-related literature. It provides coverage of journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, etc. From over 1,000 journals, etc., more than 1.3 million bibliographic records and more than 300,000 full text records are included.

    *ERIC is also available on the U.S. Department of Education web site, free of charge: http://www.eric.ed.gov/.
  • Google ScholarRemoteAccessFreeFullText
    [All Categories]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedAll Categories
    • 「雑誌記事論文版Google」です。
    • 本文は「無料公開」または「北大で購読」の場合に表示することができます。
    • 同一の論文データは1件にまとめて表示されます。
    • Google Scholarに収録されている論文データの統計情報や被引用数の表示があります。
    ※ 北大の電子ジャーナルナビゲーションを設定しておくと、北大で購読している電子ジャーナルへ到達しやすくなります。→ 設定方法(PDF)
  • IndexCatFree
    [Life Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited17th-1960Life Sciences
    NLM Copyright Information
    Searches can be made from the Index Catalogue(The Index-Catalogue of the Library of the Surgeon-General's Office) , which is the predecessor of MEDLINE.
    Documents as old as those from the 17th century, which are not covered by PubMed, can be searched. Provided by NLM.
  • INIS DatabaseFreeFullText
    [Science and Engineering]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1970-CurrentScience and Engineering
    Abstract/full-text database on atomic power-related documents from IAEA member nations
    -Documents on peaceful use of atomic 1970-current
    -Documents on economical and environmental status of non-nuclear power sources 1992-current
    Users' manual(PDF)
  • International Political Science AbstractsRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:11989-CurrentSocial Sciences
    This database provides abstracts of research papers related to politics, including public laws, international public laws and international relations published in magazines and almanacs.
    User Guides     EBSCOhost
  • MathSciNetRemoteAccess FullText
    [ Science and Engineering]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:1940-Current Science and Engineering
    AMS Copyright Information and Other Legal Notices
    This database covers mathematics-related documents from around the world provided by the American Mathematical Society. It contains information from Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications.
  • MEDLINE EBSCOhost版  FullText
    [Medical]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedMedical
    MEDLINE is a database of documents related to biomedicine, medicine and healthcare prepared by the National Library of Medicine(NLM).
    • Support Documentation
  • MLA International BibliographyRemoteAccess FullText
    [Humanities]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1963-CurrentHumanities
    Database of the fields of literature, linguistics and folklore.It contains more than 1.5 million materials from over 4,400 magazines and periodical publications and 1,000 books, research reports and conference minutes.
    User Guides   EBSCOhost
    If you encounter an error when using IE, please use another browser.
  • PILOTS(PTSDやトラウマなどの文献)RemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences, Medical]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:1871-CurrentSocial Sciences, Medical

    This bibliographic database, covering the Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress, is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs. Its provides citations and abstracts to the international literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of traumatic events.

  • PubMed(北大版)RemoteAccessFreeFullText
    [Life Sciences, Medical]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1946-CurrentLife Sciences, Medical
    Copyright and Disclaimers
    MEDLINE provided by NCBI(National Center for Biotechnology Information)of the National Library of Medicine.
  • ReaxysRemoteAccess FullText
    [Chemistry]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedChemistry

    You can search information of chemical compounds, bibliographic data and chemical reactions with this database.

  • Organic compounds (from 1771)
  • Inorganic compounds ・ Organometallic complex (from 1772)
  • User Guides
  • SciFinder(2021年3月31日まで)RemoteAccess FullText
    [Chemistry]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedChemistry
    CAS Information Use Policies - CAS Information Use Policies(Japanese, PDF)
    Database to access chemistry and other scientific information provided by CAS(Chemical Abstracts Service).
    Information on chemical substances, in addition to CAplus files, organic chemical reactions, commercially available chemicals, regulations on chemical substances, chemical-related patents and medical documents (MEDLINE) are provided.

    *First you need to create your own username and password. Please register here.

  • User registration guide (PDF)
  • SciFinder Training Materials
  • JAICI Science Dictionary is a Japanese-English / English-Japanese bilingual dictionary and thesaurus for improving convenience in SciFinder search. It contains technical terms gathered from domestic and international papers and patent information related to chemistry, medicine and pharmaceutical science.

  • SciFindern(2020年4月1日利用開始)RemoteAccess FullText
    [Chemistry]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedChemistry
    ■SciFindernについて
    SciFindern (サイファインダー・エヌ)は,研究者が必要とする科学情報を高度な検索エンジンとシンプルで使いやすいインターフェースで調べることができる便利なデータベースです。論文・特許に加え,世界中の化学物質および有機化学反応情報を広く検索できます.世界中の研究者により研究・開発の最前線で活用されています。
    詳しい情報についてはこちらhttps://www.jaici.or.jp/scifinder-n/
    をご覧ください。

    ■SciFindernへのアクセス
    ■利用に際してのご注意
    • 利用規約
    • こちら (https://www.jaici.or.jp/scifinder-n/infopolicy/)をご覧ください。
    • 登録情報の確認,変更は下記の手順にて行うことができます。
    • ユーザー名・パスワードを忘れた場合の手順
      https://www.jaici.or.jp/scifinder-n/ref/sfn_pwreset.pdf
      ・登録メールアドレスの変更

      https://www.jaici.or.jp/scifinder-n/ref/sfn_pwchg.pdf
    • 複数ID取得に関するご注意
    • SciFindernのIDを取得できるのは,1ユーザーあたり1つだけです。
      大学院進学等でメールアドレスに変更があった場合は,新しいIDを取得するのではなく,こちら(https://www.jaici.or.jp/scifinder-n/ref/sfn_pwchg.pdf)を参考に登録メールアドレスを変更してください。また,IDやpasswordを忘れた場合は,こちら(https://www.jaici.or.jp/scifinder-n/ref/sfn_pwreset.pdf)をご覧ください。
    • 長期未使用アカウントに関するご注意
    • アカウントの不正利用防止のため,長期間利用のないアカウントは凍結されます.引き続き利用を希望する場合,事前に送られる確認メール中のリンクをクリックすれば,削除対象から除外されます。凍結後に再利用を希望する場合は,新規にアカウントを取得せず,図書館または化学情報協会にご連絡ください。

    ■便利なサービス
    JAICI Science Dictionary
    日本語から英語,英語から日本語の専門用語を調べることができ,同義語やキーワードの階層関係を含めて Web 画面で確認できます。SciFindernのキーワード検索と合わせてご利用ください。                                      ■オンライン教材のご案内
    こちらのURLをご参照ください。 https://www.lib.hokudai.ac.jp/2020/04/24/78876/
  • Social Services AbstractsRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:1979-CurrentSocial Sciences

    This database provides bibliographic coverage of current research focused on social work, human services and related areas, including social welfare, social policy and community development. The database abstracts and indexes over 1,300+ serials publications and includes abstracts of journal articles and dissertations and citations to book reviews.

  • Sociological Abstracts ProquestRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1952-CurrentSocial Sciences
    This database contains indexes and abstracts of documents on sociology in general.It covers data from more than 2,500 magazines, books, conference minutes, etc.
  • Universal Database of Russian National Bibliography (UDB-BIB)RemoteAccess
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited2014Humanities, Social Sciences

    [2017年4月からプラットフォームが変わりました]
    ・新:http://bib.eastview.com
    ・旧:http://biblio.ebiblioteka.ru/
    旧プラットフォームは、6月1日まで利用可能です。


    “Universal Database of Russian National Bibliography (UDB-BIB)”は 下記8タイトルを収録したロシアの総合書誌データベースです。
    - Картографическая летопись(地図年報)
    - Книжная летопись(図書週報)
    - Летопись авторефератов диссертаций(学位論文要旨月報)
    - Летопись газетных статей(新聞記事週報)
    - Летопись изоизданий(芸術季報)
    - Летопись рецензий(書評月報)
    - Летопись журнальных статей(雑誌記事週報)
    - Нотная летопись(音楽季報)

    ※下記3タイトルについては冊子体(2013年まで)を附属図書館・本館で所蔵しています。
    - Книжная летопись(図書週報)
    - Летопись газетных статей(新聞記事週報)
    - Летопись журнальных статей(雑誌記事週報)

  • Web of Science Core CollectionRemoteAccess FullText
    [All Categories]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1900-Current(自然科学)
    1900-Current(社会科学)
    1975-Current(人文科学)
    All Categories

    Cited reference databases on the following four fields are provided:

    • "Science Citation Index Expanded (SCIE) 1900-present"
    • "Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) 1900-present"
    • "Arts & Humanities Citation Index (AHCI) 1975-present"
    • "Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI) 2015-present"

    • Web of Science Guide (Japanese)
    • Web of Science Core Collection, Current Contents Connect, Journal Citation Reports (JCR), and Essential Science Indicators
  • WESTLAW NEXTRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences

    WestlawNext® is a legal information online service centered on American law.

  • Zoological Record 【2016年購入中止】RemoteAccess FullText
    [Life Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited2004-2016Life Sciences

    Subscription is canceled at the end of 2016.This database contains bibliographic information, abstracts and records from academic meetings in behavioral biology, conservation biology, ecology, genetics, marine biology, morphology, paleontology, parasitology, taxonomy, veterinary medicine, zootechnical science, etc.
    The Gateway is on the same screen as MEDLINE on Ovid and Biological Abstracts. Select Zoological Record to start search.