Database List


Result:48hit
[TOP] [Explanation of table][Sort:(interior/abroad) > (ABC:title)]

  • Business Archives OnlineRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]営業報告書

    Limit on Number of Users:無制限Social Sciences
    ジャパンデジタルアーカイブズセンター(Japan Digital Archives Center:J-DAC)運営。本データベースは、マイクロフィルム版 「営業報告書集成」第1~9集 全2350リール(1966~2008年 雄松堂書店刊)所収の営業報告書に、新資料約1200件を加え、明治10~昭和25年(1877~1950年)頃のものを中心に約1万社16万件を収録したものである。

    ■ 資料の内容
    営業報告書(明治期のものは「考課状」「報告書」などとなっていることがある)の他、会社概況報告書、貸借対照表、定款、株主総会の議案・決議、株主名簿、記事、会社概要など、決算諸表をはじめとする関連資料も収録している。
  • Japan Center for Asian Historical RecordsFree
    [Social Sciences]

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences

    国立公文書館が運営する、アジア歴史資料の電子アーカイブ。国の機関が保管する、明治期より第二次世界大戦終結までの日本とアジア近隣諸国等との関係に関わる歴史資料として重要な公文書等を提供。2011年4月現在、約2,246万件の画像データ、162万件の目録データを収録しています。

  • D1-Law.com DaiichiHokiRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:制限無しSocial Sciences

    Current legislation (current law search) Current legislation (history search) Case system Legal precedent literature information 1982-Current

  • EDINET(有価証券報告書)Free
    [Social Sciences]

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences

    金融庁が無料で公開している有価証券報告書が閲覧できるデータベースです。
    EDINET の対象となる書類は、次のとおりです。

    • 金融商品取引法第二章に規定する「企業内容等の開示に係る開示書類等」
    • 同法第二章の二に規定する「公開買付けに関する開示に係る開示書類等」
    • 同法第二章の三に規定する「株券等の大量保有の状況に関する開示に係る開示書類等」
  • eol(有価証券報告書ほか)RemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]

    Limit on Number of Users:21984-CurrentSocial Sciences
    Login画面下部を参照
    日本国内企業の有価証券報告書・財務情報・企業属性などの企業情報の全文を検索・閲覧・ダウンロード (PDF・HTML・CSV形式) することができます。

    ログイン画面で,[自動認証ログイン] をクリックして利用してください。

    なお,財務情報のマクロ分析データおよび非上場企業のミクロ分析データは購入していないため,利用できません。

    ★平成23年2月10日(木)よりオプション「XBRL詳細財務データセット」が利用できるようになりました。
    ★有価証券報告書は,内閣府金融庁が無料で公開しているEDINET でも閲覧することができます。

  • e-Stat 政府統計の総合窓口Free
    [Social Sciences]Statistics

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences
    日本の統計が閲覧できる政府統計ポータルサイト。 Excel,CSVなどの形式で統計データをダウンロードすることができます(ダウンロード形式は統計表ごとに異なります)。
    • 各省府庁Webページからのみ公開されている統計もあります。特に過去の統計を探していて見つからない場合は、所管省庁Webページ内の「統計」ページもご確認ください。
    • さらに古い統計については、冊子で確認できる場合があります。「統計」「年報」などのキーワードで蔵書目録で検索してみてください。
  • Hanrei card
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1976-CurrentSocial Sciences

    北海道大学大学院法学研究科 法学政治学資料センター(旧・法令判例新刊雑誌室)が作成している、判例および判例評釈の索引カードの データベースです。判決等について書かれた評釈や論文を、判決「年月日」等から検索することができます。

  • Horitsu Bunken Sogo IndexRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:101929-CurrentSocial Sciences
    日本評論社発行の「法律時報」(毎月1日発行)に掲載された文献情報と判例評釈情報を、創刊号(昭和4年)から最新号の前の号まで収録したデータベースです。法律関係の書籍、雑誌、報告書、新聞、その他の刊行物に掲載された文献情報、判例評釈情報を網羅的に収録しています。

    [判例評釈][LEX/DBインターネット]上の該当判例にリンクされていて、全文を閲覧することができます。
    ※2020年8月31日までリモートアクセス可能です

    推奨ブラウザ(Internet Explorer 7.0以上)
    上記以外のブラウザの場合、印刷機能に不具合が出ることがあります。

  • Super法令WebRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases,

    Limit on Number of Users:10Social Sciences

    It is a database that records current laws and regulations based on "current Japanese law". There is mutual link function with LEX / DB internet.

      Recommended web browser and version:
    • Internet Explorer Ver. 6.0/7.0/8.0/9.0/10.0/11.0
    • Mozilla Firefox3.5/3.6

  • 官報情報検索サービス (Japan's Official Gazette Search Service)Limited Access
    [Social Sciences]Newspapers,

    Limit on Number of Users:11947-CurrentSocial Sciences

    * This database is only available on the dedicated PC in the Central Library. Please apply at the counter to use it.

    This database enables you to search for and view full-text of articles published in the '官報' (Japan's Official Gazette) since May 3, 1947 (Showa 22) on the Internet.

  • 『経済史文献解題』データベースFree
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1951-CurrentSocial Sciences
    大阪経済大学日本経済史研究所提供。
    『経済史年鑑』復刊第1冊(1951-1953年版)~第3冊(1956年版)、『経済史文献』(1957-1958年版)、『経済史文献解題』(1959年版-)に収録された論文100,682件、図書 54,520件(2020年6月現在)を検索することができます。
  • National Diet Library Digital CollectionsLimited Access
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Newspapers, Dissertations,

    Limit on Number of Users:1Humanities, Social Sciences

    国立国会図書館で収集・保存しているデジタル資料を検索・閲覧できるデータベースです(収集・保存したウェブサイト、CD/DVD等のパッケージソフトは除く)。
    コンテンツは以下の三つのグループに分かれています。

    • インターネット公開: インターネットでどこからでも閲覧可能です。
      ※インターネット公開分のみ検索・閲覧したい方は、近代デジタルライブラリーのページをご利用ください。
    • 国立国会図書館/図書館送信資料: 図書館向けデジタル化資料送信サービスを通して閲覧可能です。
      ※このコンテンツは、附属図書館本館・水産学部図書館にある専用パソコンでのみ利用可能です(平日9:00~17:00、北大構成員限定)。ご利用は各図書館のカウンターへお申し込みください。
    • 国立国会図書館内限定: 国立国会図書館の施設内(東京本館、関西館、国際子ども図書館)でのみ閲覧できる資料です。

    国立国会図書館デジタルコレクションについて

  • Kobe University Library Newspaper Clippings Collection Digital EditionFree
    [Social Sciences]Newspapers,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1911-1943Social Sciences

    神戸大学経済経営研究所によって作成された明治末から昭和45年までの新聞切抜資料「新聞記事文庫」のうち、明治末~昭和18年の新聞記事を検索・閲覧できるデータベース。

    • 採録分野: 経営・経済を中心に、社会・政治外交・法制・教育など
    • 採録誌: 大阪の主要紙「大阪朝日」「大阪毎日」「大阪時事」と経済紙「中外商業新報」、東京・大阪のその他の新聞、神戸の「神戸」「神戸又新」、さらに主要地方紙や旧植民地・外地紙など
  • 公的判例集データベースRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases,

    Limit on Number of Users:101875-CurrentSocial Sciences
    以下の公的判例集の全文が閲覧可能です。

    推奨ブラウザ(Internet Explorer 7.0以上)
    上記以外のブラウザの場合、印刷機能に不具合が出ることがあります。

    ※2020年8月31日までリモートアクセス可能です
    • 最高裁判所民事判例集
    • 最高裁判所刑事判例集
    • 高等裁判所民事判例集
    • 高等裁判所刑事判例集
    • 下級裁判所民事裁判例集
    • 下級裁判所刑事裁判例集
    • 知的財産権関係民事・行政裁判例集
    • 無体財産権関係・民事行政裁判例集
    • 行政裁判月報
    • 労働関係民事裁判例集
    • 行政事件裁判例集
    • 東京高等裁判所民事判決特報
    • 刑事裁判月報
    • 東京高等裁判所刑事判決特報
    • 家庭裁判月報
    • 高等裁判所刑事裁判速報集
    • 第一審刑事裁判例集
    • 大審院民事判例集
    • 大審院刑事判例集
    • 大審院民事判決録
    • 大審院刑事判決録
    • 高等裁判所刑事判決特報
    • 高等裁判所刑事裁判特報
    • 労働関係民事事件裁判集
  • LEX/DB InternetRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases,

    Limit on Number of Users:101875-CurrentSocial Sciences

    A legal information database comprehensively covering the full judicial precedent , the judicial decision of the Patent Office, National Tax Tribunal Decision, Tax judgment summary and Fair Trade Commission Tribunal from 1875 to today.As of November 2011, about 230,000 cases are recorded.

    * Recommended browser (Internet Explorer 7.0 or later)

  • The Making of the Modern World (Part I, II)RemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences, Humanities]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited書籍: 1468-1914
    定期刊行物: 1695-1914(創刊年)
    Social Sciences, Humanities

    以下の内容を収録した、社会科学系学術文献のデータベースです。

    <Part I>
    ロンドン大学ゴールドスミス文庫、ハーバード大学クレス文庫の所蔵する、15世紀半ばから1850年までの社会科学関係書籍、および同年代に創刊された定期刊行物を収録した『Goldsmiths'-Kress Library of Economic Literature』(マイクロフィルム版)の全文。

    <Part II>
    コロンビア大学セリグマン文庫などの所蔵する、1851~1914年の社会科学関係書籍の全文。

  • 日経BP記事検索サービス(大学版)RemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]

    Limit on Number of Users:Social Sciences

    You can search, browse and print articles of about 50 magazines published by the Nikkei BP group.

    *As for this service, there is an upper limit on the number of browsing texts of the year on a contract basis. Please browse only the necessary articles and download the file if you may use it again.

  • Nikkei Telecom 21 (The Nikkei)RemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Newspapers,

    Limit on Number of Users:2全文:1981.10-Current
    記事見出し:1975.4-Current
    Social Sciences

    This database includes full-text of '日本経済新聞' since October 1981 (article headings since April 1975). In addition, articles published in other Nikkei papers (日経産業新聞、日経MJ(流通新聞)、日経金融新聞(*)、日経地方経済面、日経プラスワン、日経マガジン), corporate information in 日経会社プロフィル, personnel information in 日経WHO'S WHO are available.
    (*) No longer published or updated

    * You can print out data in this database, but saving the data to any electronic devices is prohibited. Duplicating the printout is also prohibited.
    * "設定", "料金確認", "マイフォルダ", and "クリッピング作成" functions are not available.
    * When you first access the database, "はじめに--設定項目のご案内" pop-up will be displayed. Do not make this settings, and just click [終了] button.

  • Law JournalsRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:101884-CurrentSocial Sciences

    全国の大学などで発行された法学関係紀要の書誌・索引情報を収録しています。
    検索結果一覧画面に[PDF] と表示されますが、契約上、本学ではPDF文書は表示できません。


    ※2020年8月31日までリモートアクセス可能です

    推奨ブラウザ(Internet Explorer 7.0以上)
    上記以外のブラウザの場合、印刷機能に不具合が出ることがあります。

  • 東洋経済新報/週刊東洋経済デジタルアーカイブズ(第2期-1-4、The ORIENTAL ECONMIST3- 5)RemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]

    Limit on Number of Users:41946-2015,1953-1985Social Sciences

    『東洋経済新報』・『週刊東洋経済』の目次検索と本文表示が可能です。
    北大では、
     2期の1[1946(昭和21)年~1967(昭和42)年]
     2期の2[1968(昭和43)年~1983(昭和58)年]
     2期の3[1984(昭和59)年~1999(平成11)年]
     2期の4[2000(平成12)年~2015(平成27)年]
     The ORIENTAL ECONMIST(3) 1953~1963年「復興と高度成長」
     The ORIENTAL ECONMIST(4) 1964~1973年「東京五輪からオイルショック」
     The ORIENTAL ECONMIST(5) 1974~1985年「日本経済国際化~プラザ合意」
    が利用可能です(2019年3月現在)。プラットフォームは、『経葉デジタルライブラリ』です。

      特徴(パンフレットより転載)
    • WEBブラウザのみで利用可能
    • クリッピング(引用)機能
      本文画像の一部を切り取り、利用者のブログ等へ切り取った画像を埋め込む(引用)ことができます。
    • 旧字・異体字辞書を実装
      書誌データ・目次データ等は原資料に記載されているままの文字で入力されています。新字・現在の言葉で検索しても旧字・異体字を検索し検索結果として表示します。
    • 印刷機能を実装
      頁を指定してPDFファイルに出力し、プリントアウト可能※著作権保護のため制限があります。
    • デジタルならではの機能
      目次リンク、付箋機能、拡大・縮小、回転、俯瞰窓表示、等

  • History of Japan's Trade and Industry Policy OnlineRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences

    ジャパンデジタルアーカイブズセンター(Japan Digital Archives Center:J-DAC)運営。明治維新以来の日本の産業政策、産業行政の多様な実相を記録した史料アーカイブです。
    「一次史料」「正史」「関係編纂資料」の3種の資料群から構成されていますが、本学では「一次史料」のみご利用いただけます。 「正史」「関係編纂資料」はご利用いただけません。

    「一次史料」概要:
    国立公文書館つくば分館が所蔵する、商工省・通商産業省が作成・蒐集した「商工政策史・通商産業政策史関係収集資料」約8,200簿冊を対象としています。2012年に独立行政法人経済産業研究所から移管されたもので、商工省・通産省による『商工行政史』(上・中・下巻、1954-55年)、『商工政策史』(全24巻、1961-85年)および『通商産業政策史(1945-1980年)』(全17巻、1989-94年)編纂時の基礎資料となりました。

  • ウエストロー・ジャパン(WESTLAW JAPAN)RemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences

    Law information online service of Westlaw Japan Company. You can search for a wide range of legal information / materials such as laws, judicial precedents, trial decisions, books / magazines, literature information, news articles, etc.

  • Web OYA-bunko 教育機関版 (大宅壮一文庫雑誌記事索引)RemoteAccess
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:11988-CurrentHumanities, Social Sciences

    This database is based on "大宅壮一文庫雑誌記事索引", article index of popular magazines in Japan collected by the critic Oya Soichi. About 3.5 million articles since 1988 are included.

      ★How to Log In and Log Out
    1. Click the "Web OYA-bunko 教育機関版 (大宅壮一文庫雑誌記事索引)" link.
    2. The Web OYA-bunko home page appears, and click the "[ログイン]" button on the center of the screen.
    3. The number of concurrent users is one. When you finish using the database, click the "ログアウト" button on the upper right corner of the screen immediately. (If you do not perform any operations for a certain period, the system will automatically disconnect your session.)
  • ざっさくプラス(Zassaku plus : Database for Japanese Magazine and Periodicals From Meiji Era to the Present)RemoteAccess
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:11868-CurrentHumanities, Social Sciences

    A database that seamlessly searches articles of the Japanese journal from the Meiji to the present. ※ You can print out data only within the range that you need as an individual, but you can not provide data or a copy of that data to a third party regardless of charge or gratuities. ※ You can not copy data to USB memory or any other electronic medium.

  • 18C House of Commons Parliamentary Papers (HCPP)RemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1688-1834Social Sciences

    1688~1834年の英国議会資料
    ・Bill/Acts(法案/法令)
    ・Papers(各種文書・報告書)
    ・Debates(議事速記録)
    ・Journals(議会日誌・日誌索引)
    の抄録・索引・全文イメージを収録したデータベース。全年代の一括検索、全文検索・閲覧が可能です。

     ※19世紀・20世紀の検索は、「19C/20C House of Commons Parliamentary Papers (HCPP)」(NII-REO HSS) をご利用ください。

  • 19C/20C House of Commons Parliamentary Papers (HCPP)RemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1801-2004Social Sciences

    This is a database that includes the House of Commons Parliamentary Papers in Britain in the 19th century (1801-1900) and the 20th century (1901-2004). It contains digitized images of original pages, accompanying illustrations, statistics, maps and so on. All of the papers are full-text searchable.

      ★Outline of the contents included
    • Bills - drafts of legislation, to be reviewed through various parliamentary stages. If the Bill passes through these stages, it will become an Act of Parliament.
    • House of Commons Papers - documents resulting from the work of the House and its Committees.
    • Command Papers - Government papers (from Ministers) conveying information or decisions the Government wishes to draw to the attention of the House, presented ‘by Command of Her Majesty’.
    • ※"House of Commons Papers" and "Command Papers" are classified further into "Reports of Committees", "Reports of Commissioners", and "Accounts and Papers".

    * NII-REO HSS user guides (PDF; 562KB)

    <Note>
    ・"Parliamentary Debates" (Hansard), "The House of Commons Journal", "Agenda and Order of Business" and "Votes and Proceedings" are not included in this database.
  • ABSEES (American Bibliography of Slavic & Eastern European Studies)RemoteAccess FullText
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1990-CurrentHumanities, Social Sciences
    イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペイン校作成のデータベースです。
    東欧・中欧・ロシア・NIS諸国に関して,米国およびカナダで出版された雑誌論文・図書・学位論文・オンラインリソース・官庁刊行物が収録されており,分野は,人類学・文化・芸術・経済・教育・地理に及びます。 1990年以降のデータが収録され,2005年9月現在,約65,000件。
    検索マニュアル  EBSCOhost
    EndNoteでも使用できます。Amer Bib Slavic Studies (EBSCO) へ接続してください。
  • alapage.comFree
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Publication/Bibliographic Information

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedHumanities, Social Sciences
    現在入手できるフランス語図書の目録情報です。
  • buchhandel.deFree
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Publication/Bibliographic Information

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedHumanities, Social Sciences
    現在入手できるドイツ語書籍の目録情報です。
  • China National Knowledge Infrastracture (CNKI)RemoteAccess
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]

    Limit on Number of Users:31994-Current
    (政治・軍事・法律輯:1979-Current)
    Humanities, Social Sciences

    Of CNKI, Hokkaido University has introduced the following service.

    • 4 subjects of China Academic Journals Full-text Database (CAJ): Literature/History/Philosophy, Politics/Military Affairs/Law, Education/Social Sciences, Economy/Management
      It contains full-text articles from 1994 onward from more than 3,800 core academic journals on the above subjects published in mainland China.
    • Archives:Century Journals Project (CJP) (Politics/Military Affairs/Law)
      You can use CJP in the same way as CAJ. Access CJP via CAJ Cross-database search "China Academic Journals Full-text Database" or CAJ Single Database Search "Century Journals Project".

    ●User's guides (in Japanese) to the new version KNS5.5: [new features] [China Academic Journals Full-text Database (CAJ)]

  • Current Index to StatisticsRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Statistics

    Limit on Number of Users:1975-CurrentSocial Sciences
    License Agreement
    Index database of English magazine articles related to statistics
    Searches can be made for all the articles contained in over 160 "core Journal" and other statistical articles contained in books, conference minutes and magazines other than "core Journal".
  • EconLitRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:41969-CurrentSocial Sciences
    This database contains indexes of documents related to economics in different countries.It contains information on economy-related articles from more than 400 magazines, in addition to more than 500 articles from conference minutes and a collection of research papers, book reviews, research reports, etc.
    User Guides    EBSCOhost
  • ERICRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1966-CurrentSocial Sciences
    The ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to educational-related literature. It provides coverage of journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, etc. From over 1,000 journals, etc., more than 1.3 million bibliographic records and more than 300,000 full text records are included.

    *ERIC is also available on the U.S. Department of Education web site, free of charge: http://www.eric.ed.gov/.
  • Essential Science Indicators (ESI)RemoteAccess
    [Science and Engineering, Social Sciences]Statistics

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimitedthe last 10 yearsScience and Engineering, Social Sciences

    Based on the most recent 10 years of data on total citation counts and cites per paper scores from Web of Science Core Collection, a citation index database that covers over 11,000 scholarly journals worldwide, this tool provides essential science performance statistics and science trends.
    You can access such information as: Citation Rankings, Most Cited Papers, Citation Analysis, and Commentary.

    - Current Contents Connect,Web of Science,Journal Citation Reports (JCR), and Essential Science Indicators can be used from Web of Science(the new name of Web of Knowledge), which is an ISI portal site.

    - Information

  • HeinOnLineRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases,

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences
    法学分野における約1,200タイトル以上の主要定期刊行物について、そのコンテンツをフルテキストで提供。
    定期刊行物の他に、
    ・アメリカ政府の発行する官報「Federal Register」のフルテキスト
    ・アメリカの公式判例集「U.S. Reports」のフルテキスト(創刊時~)
    ・アメリカの国際条約を収録した「Treaties and Agreement Library」
    も提供。
    さらに、イギリスの判例集、法案、判例の提供も開始しています。

    ・利用マニュアル(PDF)はこちら
    ・MyHeinユーザーマニュアル(PDF)はこちら

    ★ログイン方法
    1. "HeinOnLine"をクリックしてください。
    2. HeinOnLineのホームページになりましたら、画面右にある「Log in to HeinOnline」をクリックしてください。

  • integrumRemoteAccess
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Newspapers, , Statistics

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedHumanities, Social Sciences

    ※Access the above URL and click [Enter (no registration)] button to connect.

    This is an online collection that includes Russia and former Soviet Union republics materials such as Russian central/regional newspapers and periodicals. More than 400 million documents from more than 5,000 titles/resources are included.

      ★Main Menu
    • Artefact…Search documents by query
    • Dictionary of word frequency (beta)…10,000 most mentioned Russian words
    • People today…100 most mentioned people in the press
    • Comparative and relative statistics…Graphical analysis of references to particular objects in the mass media
    • Teletype…Real time news
    • Who? Where? When?…Person-Position-Organization

    About "integrum" (User's Manual in Japanese included)
    User's Manual (Russian)
    User's Manual (English)

  • International Political Science AbstractsRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:11989-CurrentSocial Sciences
    This database provides abstracts of research papers related to politics, including public laws, international public laws and international relations published in magazines and almanacs.
    User Guides     EBSCOhost
  • Kodeks: Russian Law DatabaseRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1991-CurrentSocial Sciences
    A Russian-language database of legislation from Russia, including Moscow, St. Petersburg, and the republics, regions and territories of the Russian Federation. Includes legislative acts issued by approximately 200 executive, legislative, and judicial branches of Russia.
  • OECD iLibraryRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Statistics,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1998-CurrentSocial Sciences
    Terms and Conditions   Copyright and Permissions

    All publications (books, annuals, periodicals, etc.) by the OECD (Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development) from 1998 and onwards can be searched for and viewed online.
    User Guides

    *"OECD.Stat" ( Statistics > Databases > OECD.Stat ) is not available because it is not our subscribed content.

  • PILOTS(PTSDやトラウマなどの文献)RemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences, Medical]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:1871-CurrentSocial Sciences, Medical

    This bibliographic database, covering the Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress, is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs. Its provides citations and abstracts to the international literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of traumatic events.

  • Social Services AbstractsRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:1979-CurrentSocial Sciences

    This database provides bibliographic coverage of current research focused on social work, human services and related areas, including social welfare, social policy and community development. The database abstracts and indexes over 1,300+ serials publications and includes abstracts of journal articles and dissertations and citations to book reviews.

  • Sociological Abstracts ProquestRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1952-CurrentSocial Sciences
    This database contains indexes and abstracts of documents on sociology in general.It covers data from more than 2,500 magazines, books, conference minutes, etc.
  • 臺灣日治時期統計資料庫 (台湾日治時期統計資料庫―台湾日本統治時代統計データベース)Free
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Statistics,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1895-1945Humanities, Social Sciences
    国立台湾大学図書館および国立中央図書館台湾分館に所蔵されている日本統治時代の統計書684冊の中から、統計データ:195,513のデジタル画像ファイル、104,315のメタデータを収録したデータベース。国立台湾大学提供。
    • データ閲覧は、依類別瀏覽(分類別閲覧)と依書名瀏覽(書名による閲覧)が可能。
    • データ検索は、關鍵字(キーワード)、書名、表の名称、目次、年代、典藏單位(所蔵機関)等からの検索が可能。
  • Universal Database of Russian National Bibliography (UDB-BIB)RemoteAccess
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited2014Humanities, Social Sciences

    [2017年4月からプラットフォームが変わりました]
    ・新:http://bib.eastview.com
    ・旧:http://biblio.ebiblioteka.ru/
    旧プラットフォームは、6月1日まで利用可能です。


    “Universal Database of Russian National Bibliography (UDB-BIB)”は 下記8タイトルを収録したロシアの総合書誌データベースです。
    - Картографическая летопись(地図年報)
    - Книжная летопись(図書週報)
    - Летопись авторефератов диссертаций(学位論文要旨月報)
    - Летопись газетных статей(新聞記事週報)
    - Летопись изоизданий(芸術季報)
    - Летопись рецензий(書評月報)
    - Летопись журнальных статей(雑誌記事週報)
    - Нотная летопись(音楽季報)

    ※下記3タイトルについては冊子体(2013年まで)を附属図書館・本館で所蔵しています。
    - Книжная летопись(図書週報)
    - Летопись газетных статей(新聞記事週報)
    - Летопись журнальных статей(雑誌記事週報)

  • WESTLAW NEXTRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences

    WestlawNext® is a legal information online service centered on American law.