Database List


Result:13hit
[TOP] [Explanation of table][Sort:(interior/abroad) > (ABC:title)]

    IntegbioデータベースカタログFree
    [Life Sciences]Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedLife Sciences

    国内外の生命科学系データベースの所在情報 (URL)と、データベースについての説明や生物種などの基本的な属性情報 (メタデータ)をまとめたデータベースです。

    JDreamⅢRemoteAccess FullText
    [Life Sciences, Medical, Science and Engineering, Chemistry]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:2Life Sciences, Medical, Science and Engineering, Chemistry

    [2017年4月から利用方法が一部変わり、2018年4月からアクセス数が1->2に増えました]
    ・同時アクセス数:2
    ・検索方式: クイックサーチ限定
    ・検索ファイル: 科学技術文献(JSTPlus・JST7580)限定


    JDreamⅢにアクセスして[IP接続でログイン]をクリックしてください。
    2018年4月からお名前欄の入力項目が追加されました。従来よりあるお名前欄に加え、職種、備考欄を追加されています。職種とお名前の入力が必須で、職種はプルダウンからの選択、お名前、備考欄は自由入力です。
    同時アクセス数は「2」なので、利用終了後は速やかに[ログアウト]をクリックしてください。

    株式会社ジー・サーチが提供している日本最大級の科学技術文献情報提供サービス。
    JSTPlusJMEDPlus などを提供。海外の論文でも日本語の題目・抄録がついています。中国の文献情報JSTChina(無料)なども検索できます。
    オンラインヘルプ
    検索マニュアルPDF(2018.04.26)

    ※「お名前」入力欄に必ず記入してログインしてください。空欄ではログインできません。
    ※リモートアクセスサービス経由では「JSTシソーラスmap閲覧」機能は利用できません。

    J-GLOBALFree
    [Life Sciences, Medical, Science and Engineering, Chemistry]Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks, Patents, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedLife Sciences, Medical, Science and Engineering, Chemistry

    以下のような科学技術情報を一括検索できるデータベース。検索結果は「特許電子図書館」「J-STAGE」などの連携サイトにもリンクしています。科学技術振興機構(JST)提供。

    • 国内の研究者(約22万人)・研究機関(約31万機関)・研究課題(約6万件)
    • 国内外の主要な科学技術・医学・薬学文献の書誌情報(約3,130万件)
    • 特許(特許庁が作成する公開公報、公表公報、再公表公報の書誌情報)
    • 科学技術用語の日本語名称、同義語、関連語、上位語等(約22万語)

    ※データ収録件数は2012年5月1日現在。[収録情報の詳細]

    Life Science Database Cross Search Free
    [Life Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedLife Sciences

    国内外に散在する生命科学系データベースの中身を一括でキーワード検索できるサービスです。500以上の文献、特許、分子等の多様なデータベースを横断的に検索することが可能です。

    AGRICOLAFree
    [Life Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedLife Sciences
    米国国立農学図書館による,農学関係の抄録データベースです。

    AGRISFree
    [Life Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedLife Sciences
    国連食糧農業機関(FAO)が収集整理した,農学関係の抄録データベースです。

    Biological Science Collection ProQuest RemoteAccess FullText
    [Life Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedLife Sciences
    Terms & Conditions

    This is a comprehensive biological science database that includes "ProQuest Biological Sciences" (abstract and citation database of biology) as well as index for tables & figures in journal articles, and full text of biology journals.

      ★The databases included
    • ProQuest Biological Sciences (1982-Current)
      Over 4.9 million articles from over 8,000 biological science journals, as well as conference proceedings, technical reports, monographs and selected books and patents are included.
    • Deep Indexing: Biological Sciences (2003-Current)
      "Deep indexing" allows users to retrieve information from tables, maps, photographs and other figures in journal articles. Over 5.1 million tables & figures in articles from over 1,600 journals are included.
    • ProQuest Biological Science Journals (1988-Current)
      Full text of over 520 acknowledged journals in biology and related subjects are included.

    * User Guides (Japanese) (PDF; 3.47MB)

    IndexCatFree
    [Life Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited17th-1960Life Sciences
    NLM Copyright Information
    Searches can be made from the Index Catalogue(The Index-Catalogue of the Library of the Surgeon-General's Office) , which is the predecessor of MEDLINE.
    Documents as old as those from the 17th century, which are not covered by PubMed, can be searched. Provided by NLM.

    MarinLitRemoteAccess
    [Life Sciences, Chemistry, Science and Engineering]Bibliographies/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedLife Sciences, Chemistry, Science and Engineering
    MarinLit is a database to access marine natural products information provided by RSC(Royal Society of Chemistry).
    This database contains article bibliographic data and compounds information.

    PubMed(北大版)RemoteAccessFreeFullText
    [Life Sciences, Medical]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1946-CurrentLife Sciences, Medical
    Copyright and Disclaimers
    MEDLINE provided by NCBI(National Center for Biotechnology Information)of the National Library of Medicine.

    The Arabidopsis Information Resource(TAIR)
    [ Life Sciences/Science and Engineering]Genetic information

    Limit on Number of Users:無制限 Life Sciences/Science and Engineering

    シロイヌナズナの遺伝学的および分子生物学的な、包括的データベースです。入手可能なデータとして、遺伝子構造、遺伝子産物情報、遺伝子発現、DNAおよび種子ストック、ゲノムマップ、遺伝的および物理的マーカー、出版物、およびシロイヌナズナの研究コミュニティに関する情報、完全なゲノム配列があります。

    Zoological Record 【2016年購入中止】RemoteAccess FullText
    [Life Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited2004-2016Life Sciences

    Subscription is canceled at the end of 2016.This database contains bibliographic information, abstracts and records from academic meetings in behavioral biology, conservation biology, ecology, genetics, marine biology, morphology, paleontology, parasitology, taxonomy, veterinary medicine, zootechnical science, etc.
    The Gateway is on the same screen as MEDLINE on Ovid and Biological Abstracts. Select Zoological Record to start search.