Database List


Result:5hit
[TOP] [Explanation of table][Sort:(interior/abroad) > (ABC:title)]

  • CiNiiRemoteAccess FullText
    [All Categories]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1948-CurrentAll Categories
    Copyrights and Linking

    Information search service provided by the National Institute of Informatics.

    • In addition to the "Japanese periodical index", simultaneous retrieval is possible from the cited reference index database (natural sciences-related, from 1992), quick database of research bulletin indexes (index database of research bulletins published by universities etc.), electronic library service (database of research articles contained in academic magazines published by academic societies and associations in Japan), prepared by the National Institute of Informatics.
    • On the "CiNii Books" screen, you can search books and journals held by the libraries of universities and other institutions in Japan.

    Within Hokkaido University, "Subscription" or "Open Access" articles are available as full text.

    *For details of each journal (provision conditions etc.), please access "Databases Incorporated" and see "List of journals available".

    Although some contents are fee-based, searches for articles and research papers from magazines and university bulletins can be made for free.

  • JSTChinaRemoteAccessFreeFullText
    [All Categories]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:All Categories

    中国国内で発行の主要雑誌(約2000誌)の掲載論文の書誌情報を,科学技術振興事業団(JST)が日本語に翻訳し、JDreamIII上で無料で提供しています。理・工学、医学関係だけなく、人文・社会科学関係論文も収録範囲としています。

    ログイン方法(pdf)

  • Google ScholarRemoteAccessFreeFullText
    [All Categories]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedAll Categories
    • 「雑誌記事論文版Google」です。
    • 本文は「無料公開」または「北大で購読」の場合に表示することができます。
    • 同一の論文データは1件にまとめて表示されます。
    • Google Scholarに収録されている論文データの統計情報や被引用数の表示があります。
    ※ 北大の電子ジャーナルナビゲーションを設定しておくと、北大で購読している電子ジャーナルへ到達しやすくなります。→ 設定方法(PDF)
  • Web of Science Core CollectionRemoteAccess FullText
    [All Categories]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1900-Current(自然科学)
    1900-Current(社会科学)
    1975-Current(人文科学)
    All Categories

    Cited reference databases on the following four fields are provided:

    • "Science Citation Index Expanded (SCIE) 1900-present"
    • "Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) 1900-present"
    • "Arts & Humanities Citation Index (AHCI) 1975-present"
    • "Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI) 2015-present"

    • Web of Science Guide (Japanese)
    • Web of Science Core Collection, Current Contents Connect, Journal Citation Reports (JCR), and Essential Science Indicators