Database List


Result:3hit
[TOP] [Explanation of table][Sort:(interior/abroad) > (ABC:title)]

  • Web OYA-bunko 教育機関版 (大宅壮一文庫雑誌記事索引)RemoteAccess
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:11988-CurrentHumanities, Social Sciences

    This database is based on "大宅壮一文庫雑誌記事索引", article index of popular magazines in Japan collected by the critic Oya Soichi. About 3.5 million articles since 1988 are included.

      ★How to Log In and Log Out
    1. Click the "Web OYA-bunko 教育機関版 (大宅壮一文庫雑誌記事索引)" link.
    2. The Web OYA-bunko home page appears, and click the "[ログイン]" button on the center of the screen.
    3. The number of concurrent users is one. When you finish using the database, click the "ログアウト" button on the upper right corner of the screen immediately. (If you do not perform any operations for a certain period, the system will automatically disconnect your session.)
  • Web of Science Core CollectionRemoteAccess FullText
    [All Categories]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1900-Current(自然科学)
    1900-Current(社会科学)
    1975-Current(人文科学)
    All Categories

    Cited reference databases on the following four fields are provided:

    • "Science Citation Index Expanded (SCIE) 1900-present"
    • "Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) 1900-present"
    • "Arts & Humanities Citation Index (AHCI) 1975-present"
    • "Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI) 2015-present"

    • Web of Science Guide (Japanese)
    • Web of Science Core Collection, Current Contents Connect, Journal Citation Reports (JCR), and Essential Science Indicators
  • WESTLAW NEXTRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences

    WestlawNext® is a legal information online service centered on American law.