Database List


Result:6hit
[TOP] [Explanation of table][Sort:(interior/abroad) > (ABC:title)]

  • Life Science Database Cross Search Free
    [Life Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedLife Sciences

    国内外に散在する生命科学系データベースの中身を一括でキーワード検索できるサービスです。500以上の文献、特許、分子等の多様なデータベースを横断的に検索することが可能です。

  • Law JournalsRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:101884-CurrentSocial Sciences

    全国の大学などで発行された法学関係紀要の書誌・索引情報を収録しています。
    検索結果一覧画面に[PDF] と表示されますが、契約上、本学ではPDF文書は表示できません。


    ※2020年8月31日までリモートアクセス可能です

    推奨ブラウザ(Internet Explorer 7.0以上)
    上記以外のブラウザの場合、印刷機能に不具合が出ることがあります。

  • SciFinder(2021年3月31日まで)RemoteAccess FullText
    [Chemistry]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedChemistry
    CAS Information Use Policies - CAS Information Use Policies(Japanese, PDF)
    Database to access chemistry and other scientific information provided by CAS(Chemical Abstracts Service).
    Information on chemical substances, in addition to CAplus files, organic chemical reactions, commercially available chemicals, regulations on chemical substances, chemical-related patents and medical documents (MEDLINE) are provided.

    *First you need to create your own username and password. Please register here.

  • User registration guide (PDF)
  • SciFinder Training Materials
  • JAICI Science Dictionary is a Japanese-English / English-Japanese bilingual dictionary and thesaurus for improving convenience in SciFinder search. It contains technical terms gathered from domestic and international papers and patent information related to chemistry, medicine and pharmaceutical science.

  • SciFindern(2020年4月1日利用開始)RemoteAccess FullText
    [Chemistry]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedChemistry
    ■SciFindernについて
    SciFindern (サイファインダー・エヌ)は,研究者が必要とする科学情報を高度な検索エンジンとシンプルで使いやすいインターフェースで調べることができる便利なデータベースです。論文・特許に加え,世界中の化学物質および有機化学反応情報を広く検索できます.世界中の研究者により研究・開発の最前線で活用されています。
    詳しい情報についてはこちらhttps://www.jaici.or.jp/scifinder-n/
    をご覧ください。

    ■SciFindernへのアクセス
    ■利用に際してのご注意
    • 利用規約
    • こちら (https://www.jaici.or.jp/scifinder-n/infopolicy/)をご覧ください。
    • 登録情報の確認,変更は下記の手順にて行うことができます。
    • ユーザー名・パスワードを忘れた場合の手順
      https://www.jaici.or.jp/scifinder-n/ref/sfn_pwreset.pdf
      ・登録メールアドレスの変更

      https://www.jaici.or.jp/scifinder-n/ref/sfn_pwchg.pdf
    • 複数ID取得に関するご注意
    • SciFindernのIDを取得できるのは,1ユーザーあたり1つだけです。
      大学院進学等でメールアドレスに変更があった場合は,新しいIDを取得するのではなく,こちら(https://www.jaici.or.jp/scifinder-n/ref/sfn_pwchg.pdf)を参考に登録メールアドレスを変更してください。また,IDやpasswordを忘れた場合は,こちら(https://www.jaici.or.jp/scifinder-n/ref/sfn_pwreset.pdf)をご覧ください。
    • 長期未使用アカウントに関するご注意
    • アカウントの不正利用防止のため,長期間利用のないアカウントは凍結されます.引き続き利用を希望する場合,事前に送られる確認メール中のリンクをクリックすれば,削除対象から除外されます。凍結後に再利用を希望する場合は,新規にアカウントを取得せず,図書館または化学情報協会にご連絡ください。

    ■便利なサービス
    JAICI Science Dictionary
    日本語から英語,英語から日本語の専門用語を調べることができ,同義語やキーワードの階層関係を含めて Web 画面で確認できます。SciFindernのキーワード検索と合わせてご利用ください。                                      ■オンライン教材のご案内
    こちらのURLをご参照ください。 https://www.lib.hokudai.ac.jp/2020/04/24/78876/
  • Social Services AbstractsRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:1979-CurrentSocial Sciences

    This database provides bibliographic coverage of current research focused on social work, human services and related areas, including social welfare, social policy and community development. The database abstracts and indexes over 1,300+ serials publications and includes abstracts of journal articles and dissertations and citations to book reviews.

  • Sociological Abstracts ProquestRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1952-CurrentSocial Sciences
    This database contains indexes and abstracts of documents on sociology in general.It covers data from more than 2,500 magazines, books, conference minutes, etc.