Database List


Result:4hit
[TOP] [Explanation of table][Sort:(interior/abroad) > (ABC:title)]

  • PILOTS(PTSDやトラウマなどの文献)RemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences, Medical]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:1871-CurrentSocial Sciences, Medical

    This bibliographic database, covering the Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress, is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs. Its provides citations and abstracts to the international literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of traumatic events.

  • ProQuest Dissertations & Theses A&IRemoteAccess FullText
    Dissertations

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1861-Current
    This database contains more than 1.6 million doctoral and master's theses from more than 1,000 universities throughout the world. The first 24 pages can be viewed in PDF format for free since 1997(there are some exceptions).
    Users' manual is here.
  • PubMed(北大版)RemoteAccessFreeFullText
    [Life Sciences, Medical]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1946-CurrentLife Sciences, Medical
    Copyright and Disclaimers
    MEDLINE provided by NCBI(National Center for Biotechnology Information)of the National Library of Medicine.
  • PubMed Central (PMC)Free
    [Medical]

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedMedical
    Copyright Notice

    PMC provided by NCBI(National Center for Biotechnology Information)of the National Library of Medicine.