Database List


Result:5hit
[TOP] [Explanation of table][Sort:(interior/abroad) > (ABC:title)]

  • CiNiiRemoteAccess FullText
    [All Categories]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1948-CurrentAll Categories
    Copyrights and Linking

    Information search service provided by the National Institute of Informatics.

    • In addition to the "Japanese periodical index", simultaneous retrieval is possible from the cited reference index database (natural sciences-related, from 1992), quick database of research bulletin indexes (index database of research bulletins published by universities etc.), electronic library service (database of research articles contained in academic magazines published by academic societies and associations in Japan), prepared by the National Institute of Informatics.
    • On the "CiNii Books" screen, you can search books and journals held by the libraries of universities and other institutions in Japan.

    Within Hokkaido University, "Subscription" or "Open Access" articles are available as full text.

    *For details of each journal (provision conditions etc.), please access "Databases Incorporated" and see "List of journals available".

    Although some contents are fee-based, searches for articles and research papers from magazines and university bulletins can be made for free.

  • CiNii DissertationsRemoteAccessFree
    Dissertations,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1923~

    CiNii Dissertations is a service that allows you to search for information on doctoral dissertations awarded by domestic universities and the National Institute of Evaluation and Academic Degrees.

    You can search universally about doctoral dissertations published at repositories of academic institutions such as domestic universities and doctoral dissertations held by the National Diet Library. Everyone can use without using registration.


    User Guide
  • China National Knowledge Infrastracture (CNKI)RemoteAccess
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]

    Limit on Number of Users:31994-Current
    (政治・軍事・法律輯:1979-Current)
    Humanities, Social Sciences

    Of CNKI, Hokkaido University has introduced the following service.

    • 4 subjects of China Academic Journals Full-text Database (CAJ): Literature/History/Philosophy, Politics/Military Affairs/Law, Education/Social Sciences, Economy/Management
      It contains full-text articles from 1994 onward from more than 3,800 core academic journals on the above subjects published in mainland China.
    • Archives:Century Journals Project (CJP) (Politics/Military Affairs/Law)
      You can use CJP in the same way as CAJ. Access CJP via CAJ Cross-database search "China Academic Journals Full-text Database" or CAJ Single Database Search "Century Journals Project".

    ●User's guides (in Japanese) to the new version KNS5.5: [new features] [China Academic Journals Full-text Database (CAJ)]

  • CINAHLRemoteAccess FullText
    [Medical]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:11982-CurrentMedical
    Database related to nursing science.
    This database contains information not only from magazine articles, but also from books, pamphlets, theses and AV materials.
  • Current Index to StatisticsRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Statistics

    Limit on Number of Users:1975-CurrentSocial Sciences
    License Agreement
    Index database of English magazine articles related to statistics
    Searches can be made for all the articles contained in over 160 "core Journal" and other statistical articles contained in books, conference minutes and magazines other than "core Journal".