Database List


Result:4hit
[TOP] [Explanation of table][Sort:(interior/abroad) > (ABC:title)]

  • Biological Science Collection ProQuest RemoteAccess FullText
    [Life Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedLife Sciences
    Terms & Conditions

    This is a comprehensive biological science database that includes "ProQuest Biological Sciences" (abstract and citation database of biology) as well as index for tables & figures in journal articles, and full text of biology journals.

      ★The databases included
    • ProQuest Biological Sciences (1982-Current)
      Over 4.9 million articles from over 8,000 biological science journals, as well as conference proceedings, technical reports, monographs and selected books and patents are included.
    • Deep Indexing: Biological Sciences (2003-Current)
      "Deep indexing" allows users to retrieve information from tables, maps, photographs and other figures in journal articles. Over 5.1 million tables & figures in articles from over 1,600 journals are included.
    • ProQuest Biological Science Journals (1988-Current)
      Full text of over 520 acknowledged journals in biology and related subjects are included.

    * User Guides (Japanese) (PDF; 3.47MB)

  • Book Review Digest PlusRemoteAccess FullText
    [Humanities]Book Reviews

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1983-CurrentHumanities
    This database contains information from approximately 110 magazines and book reviews related to science, human science and social science published in the United States, Canada and Britain.
    User Guides   ・EBSCOhost
  • buchhandel.deFree
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Publication/Bibliographic Information

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedHumanities, Social Sciences
    現在入手できるドイツ語書籍の目録情報です。