Database List


Result:109hit
[TOP] [Explanation of table][Sort:(interior/abroad) > (ABC:title)]

    FullText

    Limit on Number of Users:

    AIREX (Aerospace Information Reference External Version)RemoteAccess
    [Science and Engineering]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:30Science and Engineering

    日本国内の研究機関とNASAおよび関連機関の宇宙航空文献(宇宙航空分野の論文・報告書等の研究開発成果)を検索できるデータベース。43万件以上(2011年9月現在)の文献を収録しています。オンラインでの本文閲覧や紙媒体での資料請求*が可能です。

    • 宇宙開発事業団(NASDA)発行資料については、機構の都合によりオンラインでの本文閲覧ができません。
    • NASA文献の中には、NASAの都合によりオンラインでの本文閲覧ができないものがあります。
    • 一部、紙媒体での資料請求ができないものもあります。
    *資料請求については下記へご連絡ください:
    宇宙理工学推進室 kanisawa@ep.sci.hokudai.ac.jp (@マークは半角に直してください)

    Japan Center for Asian Historical RecordsFree
    [Social Sciences]

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences

    国立公文書館が運営する、アジア歴史資料の電子アーカイブ。国の機関が保管する、明治期より第二次世界大戦終結までの日本とアジア近隣諸国等との関係に関わる歴史資料として重要な公文書等を提供。2011年4月現在、約2,246万件の画像データ、162万件の目録データを収録しています。

    CiNiiRemoteAccess FullText
    [All Categories]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1948-CurrentAll Categories
    Copyrights and Linking

    Information search service provided by the National Institute of Informatics.

    • In addition to the "Japanese periodical index", simultaneous retrieval is possible from the cited reference index database (natural sciences-related, from 1992), quick database of research bulletin indexes (index database of research bulletins published by universities etc.), electronic library service (database of research articles contained in academic magazines published by academic societies and associations in Japan), prepared by the National Institute of Informatics.
    • On the "CiNii Books" screen, you can search books and journals held by the libraries of universities and other institutions in Japan.

    Within Hokkaido University, "Subscription" or "Open Access" articles are available as full text.

    *For details of each journal (provision conditions etc.), please access "Databases Incorporated" and see "List of journals available".

    Although some contents are fee-based, searches for articles and research papers from magazines and university bulletins can be made for free.

    CiNii DissertationsRemoteAccessFree
    Dissertations,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1923~

    CiNii Dissertations is a service that allows you to search for information on doctoral dissertations awarded by domestic universities and the National Institute of Evaluation and Academic Degrees.

    You can search universally about doctoral dissertations published at repositories of academic institutions such as domestic universities and doctoral dissertations held by the National Diet Library. Everyone can use without using registration.


    User Guide

    D1-Law.com DaiichiHokiRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:制限無しSocial Sciences

    Current legislation (current law search) Current legislation (history search) Case system Legal precedent literature information 1982-Current

    EDINET(有価証券報告書)Free
    [Social Sciences]

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences

    金融庁が無料で公開している有価証券報告書が閲覧できるデータベースです。
    EDINET の対象となる書類は、次のとおりです。

    • 金融商品取引法第二章に規定する「企業内容等の開示に係る開示書類等」
    • 同法第二章の二に規定する「公開買付けに関する開示に係る開示書類等」
    • 同法第二章の三に規定する「株券等の大量保有の状況に関する開示に係る開示書類等」

    eol(有価証券報告書ほか)RemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]

    Limit on Number of Users:21984-CurrentSocial Sciences
    Login画面下部を参照
    日本国内企業の有価証券報告書・財務情報・企業属性などの企業情報の全文を検索・閲覧・ダウンロード (PDF・HTML・CSV形式) することができます。

    ログイン画面で,[自動認証ログイン] をクリックして利用してください。

    なお,財務情報のマクロ分析データおよび非上場企業のミクロ分析データは購入していないため,利用できません。

    ★平成23年2月10日(木)よりオプション「XBRL詳細財務データセット」が利用できるようになりました。
    ★有価証券報告書は,内閣府金融庁が無料で公開しているEDINET でも閲覧することができます。

    e-Stat 政府統計の総合窓口Free
    [Social Sciences]Statistics

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences
    日本の統計が閲覧できる政府統計ポータルサイト。 Excel,CSVなどの形式で統計データをダウンロードすることができます(ダウンロード形式は統計表ごとに異なります)。
    • 各省府庁Webページからのみ公開されている統計もあります。特に過去の統計を探していて見つからない場合は、所管省庁Webページ内の「統計」ページもご確認ください。
    • さらに古い統計については、冊子で確認できる場合があります。「統計」「年報」などのキーワードで蔵書目録で検索してみてください。

    学会名鑑Free
    Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited

    冊子体の『学会名鑑2007~9年版』を基に、日本学術会議、科学技術振興機構(JST)および日本学術協力財団が協力してその内容をデータベース化したもの。国内約1,900学会のうち760学協会(2011年7月現在)が登録されています。

    JSTの情報提供サービス:「J-STAGE」や「ReaD」ともリンクしています。

    NDL-ONLINEFree
    Dissertations

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1987-Current
    Instructions for use
    In the National Diet Library catalog search, doctoral theses that were received by the library from Japan and overseas can be searched. As for doctoral theses written in Japan, only those received in 1984 and onwards are available.Theses from overseas are mainly related to the fields of science and technology.

    *In order to search for only doctoral theses, click "Use only search function. (Guest Login)" -> "Advanced Search" and check only the box of "Doctoral Dissertations"

    Hanrei card
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1976-CurrentSocial Sciences

    北海道大学大学院法学研究科 法学政治学資料センター(旧・法令判例新刊雑誌室)が作成している、判例および判例評釈の索引カードの データベースです。判決等について書かれた評釈や論文を、判決「年月日」等から検索することができます。

    Hokkaido Shimbun Database
    Newspapers,

    Limit on Number of Users:51988-Current
    Terms of use
    Articles printed in the Hokkaido Shimbun newspaper from July 1, 1988 and onwards can be searched and displayed.

    Horitsu Bunken Sogo Index
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:101929-CurrentSocial Sciences
    日本評論社発行の「法律時報」(毎月1日発行)に掲載された文献情報と判例評釈情報を、創刊号(昭和4年)から最新号の前の号まで収録したデータベースです。法律関係の書籍、雑誌、報告書、新聞、その他の刊行物に掲載された文献情報、判例評釈情報を網羅的に収録しています。

    [判例評釈][LEX/DBインターネット]上の該当判例にリンクされていて、全文を閲覧することができます。

    推奨ブラウザ(Internet Explorer 7.0以上)
    上記以外のブラウザの場合、印刷機能に不具合が出ることがあります。

    Super法令Web
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases,

    Limit on Number of Users:10Social Sciences

    It is a database that records current laws and regulations based on "current Japanese law". There is mutual link function with LEX / DB internet.

      Recommended web browser and version:
    • Internet Explorer Ver. 6.0/7.0/8.0/9.0/10.0/11.0
    • Mozilla Firefox3.5/3.6

    IntegbioデータベースカタログFree
    [Life Sciences]Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedLife Sciences

    国内外の生命科学系データベースの所在情報 (URL)と、データベースについての説明や生物種などの基本的な属性情報 (メタデータ)をまとめたデータベースです。

    JapanKnowledgeLibRemoteAccess
    [Humanities]Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks,

    Limit on Number of Users:4Humanities

    A database of encyclopedia, dictionaries, series, magazine articles, etc. You can cross-search contents.

    JDreamⅢRemoteAccess FullText
    [Life Sciences, Medical, Science and Engineering, Chemistry]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:2Life Sciences, Medical, Science and Engineering, Chemistry

    [2017年4月から利用方法が一部変わり、2018年4月からアクセス数が1->2に増えました]
    ・同時アクセス数:2
    ・検索方式: クイックサーチ限定
    ・検索ファイル: 科学技術文献(JSTPlus・JST7580)限定


    JDreamⅢにアクセスして[IP接続でログイン]をクリックしてください。
    2018年4月からお名前欄の入力項目が追加されました。従来よりあるお名前欄に加え、職種、備考欄を追加されています。職種とお名前の入力が必須で、職種はプルダウンからの選択、お名前、備考欄は自由入力です。
    同時アクセス数は「2」なので、利用終了後は速やかに[ログアウト]をクリックしてください。

    株式会社ジー・サーチが提供している日本最大級の科学技術文献情報提供サービス。
    JSTPlusJMEDPlus などを提供。海外の論文でも日本語の題目・抄録がついています。中国の文献情報JSTChina(無料)なども検索できます。
    オンラインヘルプ
    検索マニュアルPDF(2018.04.26)

    ※「お名前」入力欄に必ず記入してログインしてください。空欄ではログインできません。
    ※リモートアクセスサービス経由では「JSTシソーラスmap閲覧」機能は利用できません。

    J-GLOBALFree
    [Life Sciences, Medical, Science and Engineering, Chemistry]Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks, Patents, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedLife Sciences, Medical, Science and Engineering, Chemistry

    以下のような科学技術情報を一括検索できるデータベース。検索結果は「特許電子図書館」「J-STAGE」などの連携サイトにもリンクしています。科学技術振興機構(JST)提供。

    • 国内の研究者(約22万人)・研究機関(約31万機関)・研究課題(約6万件)
    • 国内外の主要な科学技術・医学・薬学文献の書誌情報(約3,130万件)
    • 特許(特許庁が作成する公開公報、公表公報、再公表公報の書誌情報)
    • 科学技術用語の日本語名称、同義語、関連語、上位語等(約22万語)

    ※データ収録件数は2012年5月1日現在。[収録情報の詳細]

    JSTChinaRemoteAccessFreeFullText
    [All Categories]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:All Categories

    中国国内で発行の主要雑誌(約1900誌)の掲載論文の書誌情報を,科学技術振興事業団(JST)が日本語に翻訳し、JDreamIII上で無料で提供しています。理・工学、医学関係だけなく、人文・社会科学関係論文も収録範囲としています。

    ログイン方法(pdf)

    Kagaku-sho ShiryokanRemoteAccess FullText
    [Chemistry]Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks,

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedChemistry
    国内で出版された化学書を統合的に検索、閲覧できます。
    日本化学会の編集による「化学便覧 基礎編・応用化学編」「化合物検索」「実験化学講座」「標準化学用語辞典」などの専門書・便覧・辞典が147冊、約83,300ページ相当の情報が収録されています。

    使い方ガイド

    官報情報検索サービス (Japan's Official Gazette Search Service)Limited Access
    [Social Sciences]Newspapers,

    Limit on Number of Users:11947-CurrentSocial Sciences

    * This database is only available on the dedicated PC in the Central Library. Please apply at the counter to use it.

    This database enables you to search for and view full-text of articles published in the '官報' (Japan's Official Gazette) since May 3, 1947 (Showa 22) on the Internet.

    『経済史文献解題』データベースFree
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1951-CurrentSocial Sciences
    大阪経済大学日本経済史研究所提供。
    『経済史年鑑』復刊第1冊(1951-1953年版)~第3冊(1956年版)、『経済史文献』(1957-1958年版)、『経済史文献解題』(1959年版-)に収録された論文86,019件、図書 49,934件(2011年11月現在)を検索することができます。

    Kikuzo II Visual for Libraries (Asahi Shimbun)RemoteAccess
    Newspapers,

    Limit on Number of Users:21879-Current
    Copyright Notice

    This service provides articles printed in the Asahi Shimbun newspaper from 1879 to the current day.

    • Headlines and key words of articles can be searched and full page images (PDF) can be viewed from 1879 to 1999.
    • Full text of articles can be searched and viewed from 1985 to present.
    • From November 2005 onward, clipping images (PDF) can be viewed. *Due to copyright restrictions, some photographs and clipping images may not be viewable.
    • Contents: "Asahi Shimbun 1985-", "Asahi Shimbun Reduced-size Facsimile Edition 1879-1999", "AERA," "Weekly Asahi", "Chiezo Keyword Database", "Who's Who Database", "Historical Photo Archive", "Asahi Graph 1923-1956" and "English-language News Database"
    • Not all "Asahi Shinbun Digital" articles are included in Kikuzo II.
    User Guides

      ★How to log in and log out
    1. Click the above database name "Kikuzo II Visual for Libraries (Asahi Shimbun)".
    2. Kikuzo II Visual page is displayed, and click "[ログイン画面へ]" button in the middle of the screen.
    3. The number of concurrent access is limited to 1 user. When you finish using this database, please immediately click "ログアウト" in the upper right corner of the screen to log out. (A session which is not used for about 10 minutes will be automatically disconnected.)

      ※Notes
    • You can print necessary articles for personal use. However, the printed copies cannot be provided to a third party.
    • You cannot save articles to any electronic media. You cannot send the data by email, whether to yourself or to a third party.

    古事類苑データベースFree
    [Humanities]Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1896-1914Humanities

    日本の前近代の制度や文物などの事項を30項目に分けて類書形式で編纂された百科事典『古事類苑』大正版洋装本のデータベース。国文学研究資料館提供。

    • テキスト版では、『天部』など4部(8部に拡大予定)のテキストが閲覧可能。
    • 全文・抜粋検索版では、『天部』など4部の全文テキスト、『神祇部』など22部の抜粋テキストに対して、キーワード検索が可能。

    National Diet Library Digital CollectionsLimited Access
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Newspapers, Dissertations,

    Limit on Number of Users:1Humanities, Social Sciences

    国立国会図書館で収集・保存しているデジタル資料を検索・閲覧できるデータベースです(収集・保存したウェブサイト、CD/DVD等のパッケージソフトは除く)。
    コンテンツは以下の三つのグループに分かれています。

    • インターネット公開: インターネットでどこからでも閲覧可能です。
      ※インターネット公開分のみ検索・閲覧したい方は、近代デジタルライブラリーのページをご利用ください。
    • 国立国会図書館/図書館送信資料: 図書館向けデジタル化資料送信サービスを通して閲覧可能です。
      ※このコンテンツは、附属図書館本館・水産学部図書館にある専用パソコンでのみ利用可能です(平日9:00~17:00、北大構成員限定)。ご利用は各図書館のカウンターへお申し込みください。
    • 国立国会図書館内限定: 国立国会図書館の施設内(東京本館、関西館、国際子ども図書館)でのみ閲覧できる資料です。

    国立国会図書館デジタルコレクションについて

    今日の診療WEB版RemoteAccess
    [Medical]Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks,

    Limit on Number of Users:5Medical

    医学書院のベストセラー書籍を収載したレファレンスデータベース。最新の研究成果に基づく最も効果的な治療法の情報(約8万8千項目)を簡単に検索でき、解説本文のほか約1万2千点の図表や写真にアクセスできます。

    ■収録書籍
    「今日の治療指針」「今日の診断指針」「今日の整形外科治療指針」「今日の小児治療指針」
    「臨床検査データブック」「治療薬マニュアル」「新臨床内科学」
    「内科診断学」「今日の皮膚疾患治療指針」「医学書院医学大辞典」
    「今日の救急治療指針」「今日の精神疾患治療指針」「急性中毒診療レジデントマ ニュアル」

    ※スマートデバイスでも利用できます。学内の無線LANから https://top.islib.jp/bcs/li/hokudai/ (PC利用時と同じURL)にアクセスするか、学外からリモートアクセスサービス経由でご利用ください。

    ★ログイン・ログアウト方法
    1. 上記データベース名"今日の診療WEB版"をクリックし、次のページで表示される[ログイン]ボタンをクリックしてください。
    2. 同時アクセス数は5ユーザーです。使用が終わりましたら速やかに、1のページに表示される[ログアウト]ボタンをクリックしてください。(一定時間操作がない時は、自動的にログアウトされます。)

    Kobe University Library Newspaper Clippings Collection Digital EditionFree
    [Social Sciences]Newspapers,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1911-1943Social Sciences

    神戸大学経済経営研究所によって作成された明治末から昭和45年までの新聞切抜資料「新聞記事文庫」のうち、明治末~昭和18年の新聞記事を検索・閲覧できるデータベース。

    • 採録分野: 経営・経済を中心に、社会・政治外交・法制・教育など
    • 採録誌: 大阪の主要紙「大阪朝日」「大阪毎日」「大阪時事」と経済紙「中外商業新報」、東京・大阪のその他の新聞、神戸の「神戸」「神戸又新」、さらに主要地方紙や旧植民地・外地紙など

    公的判例集データベース
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases,

    Limit on Number of Users:101875-CurrentSocial Sciences
    以下の公的判例集の全文が閲覧可能です。

    推奨ブラウザ(Internet Explorer 7.0以上)
    上記以外のブラウザの場合、印刷機能に不具合が出ることがあります。

    • 最高裁判所民事判例集
    • 最高裁判所刑事判例集
    • 高等裁判所民事判例集
    • 高等裁判所刑事判例集
    • 下級裁判所民事裁判例集
    • 下級裁判所刑事裁判例集
    • 知的財産権関係民事・行政裁判例集
    • 無体財産権関係・民事行政裁判例集
    • 行政裁判月報
    • 労働関係民事裁判例集
    • 行政事件裁判例集
    • 東京高等裁判所民事判決特報
    • 刑事裁判月報
    • 東京高等裁判所刑事判決特報
    • 家庭裁判月報
    • 高等裁判所刑事裁判速報集
    • 第一審刑事裁判例集
    • 大審院民事判例集
    • 大審院刑事判例集
    • 大審院民事判決録
    • 大審院刑事判決録
    • 高等裁判所刑事判決特報
    • 高等裁判所刑事裁判特報
    • 労働関係民事事件裁判集

    LEX/DB Internet
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases,

    Limit on Number of Users:101875-CurrentSocial Sciences

    A legal information database comprehensively covering the full judicial precedent , the judicial decision of the Patent Office, National Tax Tribunal Decision, Tax judgment summary and Fair Trade Commission Tribunal from 1875 to today.As of November 2011, about 230,000 cases are recorded.

    * Recommended browser (Internet Explorer 7.0 or later)

    Maisaku (Mainichi Shimbun)RemoteAccess
    Newspapers,

    Limit on Number of Users:11872-Current

    『毎日新聞』の1872(明治5)年創刊号からの掲載記事を検索・閲覧できます。

    <注:毎日新聞の検索対象について>
    ・「簡易検索」および「毎日新聞記事検索」の検索対象は以下のとおりです(日付検索、キーワード検索が可能)。
    1872~1986年: 主要記事のみ(見出しのみ検索可;本文検索不可)
    1987年~: 全記事
    ・「毎日新聞紙面検索」では、1872-1999年の全紙面イメージが収録されていますが、日付検索のみ可能です(キーワード検索は不可)。
      ★主な収録コンテンツ
    • 毎日新聞記事検索…毎日新聞東京本社発行の朝夕刊最終版の全文(1987年~)をはじめ、大阪本社、西部本社、中部本社、北海道支社、各都道府県の地方版の記事を収録。
    • 毎日新聞紙面検索…毎日新聞の1872(明治5)年創刊号から1999年までの紙面を収録。1872~1988年:PDF形式(1876~1942年は大阪本社版も収録)、1989~1999年:FLASH形式。
    • 1989年10月以降の『週刊エコノミスト』の記事と紙面イメージ(PDF)を収録。
    • 毎日ヨロンサーチ…戦後毎日新聞が実施してきた世論調査結果を収録。
    • その他、今日の新聞ニュース速報英字ニュース20世紀2001大事件毎日新聞社史などを収録。

    ※記事データは1部のみプリントアウトできますが、プリントアウト記事及びそのコピーを第三者に売買、貸与、配布することはできません。
    ※記事データを電子媒体にコピーしたり、電子メールで送信することはできません。

    The Making of the Modern World (Part I, II)RemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences, Humanities]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited書籍: 1468-1914
    定期刊行物: 1695-1914(創刊年)
    Social Sciences, Humanities

    以下の内容を収録した、社会科学系学術文献のデータベースです。

    <Part I>
    ロンドン大学ゴールドスミス文庫、ハーバード大学クレス文庫の所蔵する、15世紀半ばから1850年までの社会科学関係書籍、および同年代に創刊された定期刊行物を収録した『Goldsmiths'-Kress Library of Economic Literature』(マイクロフィルム版)の全文。

    <Part II>
    コロンビア大学セリグマン文庫などの所蔵する、1851~1914年の社会科学関係書籍の全文。

    メディカルオンライン (Medical*Online)RemoteAccess FullText
    [Medical]Bibliographies / Abstracts / Index / Encyclopedias / Dictionaries / Handbooks

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedMedical

    日本国内の学会・出版社発行の雑誌に掲載された医学、歯学、薬学、看護学、医療技術、栄養学、衛生・保健などの医学関連分野の文献検索・全文閲覧等が可能な、医療情報の総合Webサイトです。

    以下のデータベースも利用可能です。
    「くすり」データベース
       国内に流通している医療用薬、一般薬の添付文書情報と関連文献を提供。
    「プロダクト」データベース(ベータ版)
       医療機器、医療材料、医療サービスなどの情報を関連文献と共に提供。

    北大では、FAXサービスも無料で利用可能です。

    ※リモートアクセス経由では、以下の機能が利用できません。ご了承ください。
     ・「医学書販売」のタブ
     ・検索結果画面の、画面右側にある「キーワードに関連するサイト内情報」部分のリンク
     ・くすりの詳細情報画面の、「関連文献」部分のリンク
     ・プロダクトの詳細情報画面の、「関連文献」部分のリンク

    日本語研究・日本語教育文献データベースFree
    [Humanities]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1954-CurrentHumanities
    学術雑誌、学会誌、大学等の研究紀要等に掲載された日本語関係の論文、約17万2千件(2011年8月現在)を収録したデータベース。国立国語研究所がこれまで冊子として刊行してきた『国語年鑑』と『日本語教育年鑑』の書誌情報を整理統合し情報を追加したもので、論文が掲載された雑誌、紀要のほとんどは、国立国語研究所研究図書室が所蔵しています。

    日本建築学会論文等検索システム
    [Science and Engineering]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedScience and Engineering

    日本建築学会が運営している、論文集・建築雑誌・大会梗概集・支部研究報告集などの約41万件の本文PDFが収録されたデータベース。北大は2017年12月より、機関定額制による論文本文PDF閲覧機能の提供を開始いたしました。北大のIPアドレス内のネットワークから本文PDFダウンロード(閲覧を含む)ができます。
    ただし、論文を閲覧するには、Web登録ユーザ(登録無料)になり、サインインする必要があります。

    マニュアル(pdf)

    ◎各冊子のPDF収録範囲について
    建築雑誌:1887年~発刊から一年を経過したもの
    論文集:1936年~同上
    技術報告集:1995年~同上
    大会梗概集:1966年~同上
    支部研究報告:1949年~同上
    作品選集:2009年~同上
    英文論文集:2002年~2008年
    総合論文誌:2003年~2012年
    構造工学論文集.B:1985年~発刊から二年を経過したもの
      ※論文集、技術報告集、英文論文誌は、J-STAGEで無料で閲覧できます。
    ◎最新の本会発表論文の目次検索(建築雑誌・作品選集を含む)
    書誌情報のみですが、刊行1年未満のものも検索できます。

    日経BP記事検索サービス(大学版)RemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]

    Limit on Number of Users:Social Sciences

    You can search, browse and print articles of about 50 magazines published by the Nikkei BP group.

    *As for this service, there is an upper limit on the number of browsing texts of the year on a contract basis. Please browse only the necessary articles and download the file if you may use it again.

    Nikkei Telecom 21 (The Nikkei)RemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Newspapers,

    Limit on Number of Users:2全文:1981.10-Current
    記事見出し:1975.4-Current
    Social Sciences

    This database includes full-text of '日本経済新聞' since October 1981 (article headings since April 1975). In addition, articles published in other Nikkei papers (日経産業新聞、日経MJ(流通新聞)、日経金融新聞(*)、日経地方経済面、日経プラスワン、日経マガジン), corporate information in 日経会社プロフィル, personnel information in 日経WHO'S WHO are available.
    (*) No longer published or updated

    * You can print out data in this database, but saving the data to any electronic devices is prohibited. Duplicating the printout is also prohibited.
    * "設定", "料金確認", "マイフォルダ", and "クリッピング作成" functions are not available.
    * When you first access the database, "はじめに--設定項目のご案内" pop-up will be displayed. Do not make this settings, and just click [終了] button.

    ReaD&ResearchmapFree
    Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited

    科学技術振興機構(JST)提供。国内の大学・公的研究機関等に関する研究機関情報、研究者情報、研究課題情報、研究資源情報が網羅的に収録されたデータベース。約21万人の研究者情報(2011年7月現在)が掲載されています。

    Rika Nenpyo Premium (Chronological Scientific Tables)RemoteAccess
    [ Science and Engineering]Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1925-Current Science and Engineering

    This is an online version of '理科年表' (Chronological Scientific Tables), a book that provides scientific data of almanac, astronomy, meteorology, phisics/chemistry, earth sciences, biology, and environment edited by the National Astronomical Observatory of Japan. Using this database, you can search for and view data from the first issue in 1925 (Taisho 14) to the latest one.

    *Click the above database name, and on the web page click the "ログイン" button to use this.

    Life Science Database Cross Search Free
    [Life Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedLife Sciences

    国内外に散在する生命科学系データベースの中身を一括でキーワード検索できるサービスです。500以上の文献、特許、分子等の多様なデータベースを横断的に検索することが可能です。

    Law Journals
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:101884-CurrentSocial Sciences

    全国の大学などで発行された法学関係紀要の書誌・索引情報を収録しています。
    検索結果一覧画面に[PDF] と表示されますが、契約上、本学ではPDF文書は表示できません。



    推奨ブラウザ(Internet Explorer 7.0以上)
    上記以外のブラウザの場合、印刷機能に不具合が出ることがあります。

    東洋経済新報/週刊東洋経済デジタルアーカイブズ(第2期-1-4、The ORIENTAL ECONMIST3- 5)RemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]

    Limit on Number of Users:41946-2015,1953-1985Social Sciences

    『東洋経済新報』・『週刊東洋経済』の目次検索と本文表示が可能です。
    北大では、
     2期の1[1946(昭和21)年~1967(昭和42)年]
     2期の2[1968(昭和43)年~1983(昭和58)年]
     2期の3[1984(昭和59)年~1999(平成11)年]
     2期の4[2000(平成12)年~2015(平成27)年]
     The ORIENTAL ECONMIST(3) 1953~1963年「復興と高度成長」
     The ORIENTAL ECONMIST(4) 1964~1973年「東京五輪からオイルショック」
     The ORIENTAL ECONMIST(5) 1974~1985年「日本経済国際化~プラザ合意」
    が利用可能です(2019年3月現在)。プラットフォームは、『経葉デジタルライブラリ』です。

      特徴(パンフレットより転載)
    • WEBブラウザのみで利用可能
    • クリッピング(引用)機能
      本文画像の一部を切り取り、利用者のブログ等へ切り取った画像を埋め込む(引用)ことができます。
    • 旧字・異体字辞書を実装
      書誌データ・目次データ等は原資料に記載されているままの文字で入力されています。新字・現在の言葉で検索しても旧字・異体字を検索し検索結果として表示します。
    • 印刷機能を実装
      頁を指定してPDFファイルに出力し、プリントアウト可能※著作権保護のため制限があります。
    • デジタルならではの機能
      目次リンク、付箋機能、拡大・縮小、回転、俯瞰窓表示、等

    History of Japan's Trade and Industry Policy OnlineRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences

    ジャパンデジタルアーカイブズセンター(Japan Digital Archives Center:J-DAC)運営。明治維新以来の日本の産業政策、産業行政の多様な実相を記録した史料アーカイブです。
    「一次史料」「正史」「関係編纂資料」の3種の資料群から構成されていますが、本学では「一次史料」のみご利用いただけます。 「正史」「関係編纂資料」はご利用いただけません。

    「一次史料」概要:
    国立公文書館つくば分館が所蔵する、商工省・通商産業省が作成・蒐集した「商工政策史・通商産業政策史関係収集資料」約8,200簿冊を対象としています。2012年に独立行政法人経済産業研究所から移管されたもので、商工省・通産省による『商工行政史』(上・中・下巻、1954-55年)、『商工政策史』(全24巻、1961-85年)および『通商産業政策史(1945-1980年)』(全17巻、1989-94年)編纂時の基礎資料となりました。

    ウエストロー・ジャパン(WESTLAW JAPAN)RemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences

    Law information online service of Westlaw Japan Company. You can search for a wide range of legal information / materials such as laws, judicial precedents, trial decisions, books / magazines, literature information, news articles, etc.

    Web OYA-bunko 教育機関版 (大宅壮一文庫雑誌記事索引)RemoteAccess
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:11988-CurrentHumanities, Social Sciences

    This database is based on "大宅壮一文庫雑誌記事索引", article index of popular magazines in Japan collected by the critic Oya Soichi. About 3.5 million articles since 1988 are included.

      ★How to Log In and Log Out
    1. Click the "Web OYA-bunko 教育機関版 (大宅壮一文庫雑誌記事索引)" link.
    2. The Web OYA-bunko home page appears, and click the "[ログイン]" button on the center of the screen.
    3. The number of concurrent users is one. When you finish using the database, click the "ログアウト" button on the upper right corner of the screen immediately. (If you do not perform any operations for a certain period, the system will automatically disconnect your session.)

    Yomiuri Shimbun DatabaseRemoteAccess
    Newspapers,

    Limit on Number of Users:21874-Current
    明治7(1874)年創刊号から最新号までの1000万件以上の記事の検索と閲覧・印刷ができます。

    ・次のコンテンツを収録しています。
    ☆明治7(1874)年から昭和64(1989)年までの紙面イメージ
    ☆昭和61(1986)年からの記事テキスト
    ☆2008年12月からの切り抜きイメージ
    ☆昭和64(1989)年からの英字新聞「The Daily Yomiuri」の記事テキスト
    ☆現代のキーパーソン約2万6千人の人物データベース

    ※記事の印刷はできますが、電子媒体(CD、USBメモリ等)への保存及び電子メールでの送信はできません。
    ※紙面イメージを閲覧する場合には「Adobe Flash Player(バージョン9以上)」が必要です。

    ざっさくプラス(Zassaku plus : Database for Japanese Magazine and Periodicals From Meiji Era to the Present)RemoteAccess
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:11868-CurrentHumanities, Social Sciences

    A database that seamlessly searches articles of the Japanese journal from the Meiji to the present. ※ You can print out data only within the range that you need as an individual, but you can not provide data or a copy of that data to a third party regardless of charge or gratuities. ※ You can not copy data to USB memory or any other electronic medium.

    The Cochrane LibraryRemoteAccess
    [Medical]

    Limit on Number of Users:1Medical

    コクラン共同計画の作成するデータベース。EBM実践における重要な情報源の一つと位置付けられています。
    共同レビューグループが作成したシステマティックレビューを収載する「The Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (CDSR)」、英国NHSレビュー普及センターが選択したシステマティックレビューの構造化抄録を収載する 「Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effectiveness (DARE)」、コクラン共同計画によって登録されたRandomized Controlled Trial (RCT)ないしはControlled Clinical Trial (CCT)の書誌情報を収載する「The Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials (CENTRAL)」など、7つのデータベースから構成されています。

    利用ガイド

    Wileyのコクランライブラリー解説サイト
    日本語ユーザーガイド

    18C House of Commons Parliamentary Papers (HCPP)RemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1688-1834Social Sciences

    1688~1834年の英国議会資料
    ・Bill/Acts(法案/法令)
    ・Papers(各種文書・報告書)
    ・Debates(議事速記録)
    ・Journals(議会日誌・日誌索引)
    の抄録・索引・全文イメージを収録したデータベース。全年代の一括検索、全文検索・閲覧が可能です。

     ※19世紀・20世紀の検索は、「19C/20C House of Commons Parliamentary Papers (HCPP)」(NII-REO HSS) をご利用ください。

    19C/20C House of Commons Parliamentary Papers (HCPP)RemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1801-2004Social Sciences

    This is a database that includes the House of Commons Parliamentary Papers in Britain in the 19th century (1801-1900) and the 20th century (1901-2004). It contains digitized images of original pages, accompanying illustrations, statistics, maps and so on. All of the papers are full-text searchable.

      ★Outline of the contents included
    • Bills - drafts of legislation, to be reviewed through various parliamentary stages. If the Bill passes through these stages, it will become an Act of Parliament.
    • House of Commons Papers - documents resulting from the work of the House and its Committees.
    • Command Papers - Government papers (from Ministers) conveying information or decisions the Government wishes to draw to the attention of the House, presented ‘by Command of Her Majesty’.
    • ※"House of Commons Papers" and "Command Papers" are classified further into "Reports of Committees", "Reports of Commissioners", and "Accounts and Papers".

    * NII-REO HSS user guides (PDF; 562KB)

    <Note>
    ・"Parliamentary Debates" (Hansard), "The House of Commons Journal", "Agenda and Order of Business" and "Votes and Proceedings" are not included in this database.

    ABSEES (American Bibliography of Slavic & Eastern European Studies)RemoteAccess FullText
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1990-CurrentHumanities, Social Sciences
    イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペイン校作成のデータベースです。
    東欧・中欧・ロシア・NIS諸国に関して,米国およびカナダで出版された雑誌論文・図書・学位論文・オンラインリソース・官庁刊行物が収録されており,分野は,人類学・文化・芸術・経済・教育・地理に及びます。 1990年以降のデータが収録され,2005年9月現在,約65,000件。
    検索マニュアル  EBSCOhost
    EndNoteでも使用できます。Amer Bib Slavic Studies (EBSCO) へ接続してください。

    Academic Search Premier EBSCORemoteAccess FullText
    人文学 / 社会科学 / 生命科学 / 医学 / 理工学 / 化学 Bibliographies/ Abstracts/ Index

    Limit on Number of Users:無制限1887-Current人文学 / 社会科学 / 生命科学 / 医学 / 理工学 / 化学
    人文、社会、自然、医療、理工等、幅広い分野の外国雑誌約8,600誌に掲載された論文記事の書誌情報(うち査読誌が7,400 誌以上)を収録し、そのうち4,600誌以上(うち査読誌が約3,900誌)の雑誌については全文を収録したフルテキスト・データベースです。

    AGRICOLAFree
    [Life Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedLife Sciences
    米国国立農学図書館による,農学関係の抄録データベースです。

    AGRISFree
    [Life Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedLife Sciences
    国連食糧農業機関(FAO)が収集整理した,農学関係の抄録データベースです。

    alapage.comFree
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Publication/Bibliographic Information

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedHumanities, Social Sciences
    現在入手できるフランス語図書の目録情報です。

    American Doctoral Dissertations, 1933-1955RemoteAccessFree
    Dissertations,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1933-1955

    This database provides access to the only comprehensive record of dissertations accepted by American universities during that time period, the print index Doctoral Dissertations Accepted by American Universities. Containing nearly 100,000 citations, American Doctoral Dissertations, 1933-1955, provides full page images of the original print index, and may be searched by author, title, subject and university.

    arXiv.orgFree
    []

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited

    物理・数学分野等におけるプレプリントサーバー。1991年に米国ロスアラモス国立研究所でサービスを開始、現在はコーネル大学図書館により運営され、プレプリントを全世界の研究者に無償で提供している。2010年より、利用上200機関を対象に費用を徴収している。北大も上位200機関に含まれるため費用を負担している。

    Biological Science Collection ProQuest RemoteAccess FullText
    [Life Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedLife Sciences
    Terms & Conditions

    This is a comprehensive biological science database that includes "ProQuest Biological Sciences" (abstract and citation database of biology) as well as index for tables & figures in journal articles, and full text of biology journals.

      ★The databases included
    • ProQuest Biological Sciences (1982-Current)
      Over 4.9 million articles from over 8,000 biological science journals, as well as conference proceedings, technical reports, monographs and selected books and patents are included.
    • Deep Indexing: Biological Sciences (2003-Current)
      "Deep indexing" allows users to retrieve information from tables, maps, photographs and other figures in journal articles. Over 5.1 million tables & figures in articles from over 1,600 journals are included.
    • ProQuest Biological Science Journals (1988-Current)
      Full text of over 520 acknowledged journals in biology and related subjects are included.

    * User Guides (Japanese) (PDF; 3.47MB)

    Book Review Digest PlusRemoteAccess FullText
    [Humanities]Book Reviews

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1983-CurrentHumanities
    This database contains information from approximately 110 magazines and book reviews related to science, human science and social science published in the United States, Canada and Britain.
    User Guides   ・EBSCOhost

    buchhandel.deFree
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Publication/Bibliographic Information

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedHumanities, Social Sciences
    現在入手できるドイツ語書籍の目録情報です。

    China National Knowledge Infrastracture (CNKI)RemoteAccess
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]

    Limit on Number of Users:31994-Current
    (政治・軍事・法律輯:1979-Current)
    Humanities, Social Sciences

    Of CNKI, Hokkaido University has introduced the following service.

    • 4 subjects of China Academic Journals Full-text Database (CAJ): Literature/History/Philosophy, Politics/Military Affairs/Law, Education/Social Sciences, Economy/Management
      It contains full-text articles from 1994 onward from more than 3,800 core academic journals on the above subjects published in mainland China.
    • Archives:Century Journals Project (CJP) (Politics/Military Affairs/Law)
      You can use CJP in the same way as CAJ. Access CJP via CAJ Cross-database search "China Academic Journals Full-text Database" or CAJ Single Database Search "Century Journals Project".

    ●User's guides (in Japanese) to the new version KNS5.5: [new features] [China Academic Journals Full-text Database (CAJ)]

    CINAHLRemoteAccess FullText
    [Medical]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:11982-CurrentMedical
    Database related to nursing science.
    This database contains information not only from magazine articles, but also from books, pamphlets, theses and AV materials.

    Current Index to StatisticsRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Statistics

    Limit on Number of Users:1975-CurrentSocial Sciences
    License Agreement
    Index database of English magazine articles related to statistics
    Searches can be made for all the articles contained in over 160 "core Journal" and other statistical articles contained in books, conference minutes and magazines other than "core Journal".

    DynaMed PlusRemoteAccess
    [Medical]

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedMedical

    DynaMed Plus is a clinical reference tool created by physicians for physicians and other healthcare professionals for use primarily at the 'point-of-care' with clinically-organized summaries for more than 3,200 topics. DynaMed is updated daily and monitors the content of over 500 medical journals and systematic evidence review databases directly and indirectly by using many journal review services. Each publication is reviewed cover-to-cover, and each article is evaluated for clinical relevance and scientific validity.

    DynaMed support page (Japanese) (user guide, etc.)
    EBSCO Support

    EconLitRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:41969-CurrentSocial Sciences
    This database contains indexes of documents related to economics in different countries.It contains information on economy-related articles from more than 400 magazines, in addition to more than 500 articles from conference minutes and a collection of research papers, book reviews, research reports, etc.
    User Guides    EBSCOhost

    ERICRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1966-CurrentSocial Sciences
    The ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to educational-related literature. It provides coverage of journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, etc. From over 1,000 journals, etc., more than 1.3 million bibliographic records and more than 300,000 full text records are included.

    *ERIC is also available on the U.S. Department of Education web site, free of charge: http://www.eric.ed.gov/.

    Essential Science Indicators (ESI)RemoteAccess
    [Science and Engineering, Social Sciences]Statistics

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimitedthe last 10 yearsScience and Engineering, Social Sciences

    Based on the most recent 10 years of data on total citation counts and cites per paper scores from Web of Science Core Collection, a citation index database that covers over 11,000 scholarly journals worldwide, this tool provides essential science performance statistics and science trends.
    You can access such information as: Citation Rankings, Most Cited Papers, Citation Analysis, and Commentary.

    - Current Contents Connect,Web of Science,Journal Citation Reports (JCR), and Essential Science Indicators can be used from Web of Science(the new name of Web of Knowledge), which is an ISI portal site.

    - Information

    Google ScholarRemoteAccessFreeFullText
    [All Categories]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedAll Categories
    • 「雑誌記事論文版Google」です。
    • 本文は「無料公開」または「北大で購読」の場合に表示することができます。
    • 同一の論文データは1件にまとめて表示されます。
    • Google Scholarに収録されている論文データの統計情報や被引用数の表示があります。
    ※ 北大の電子ジャーナルナビゲーションを設定しておくと、北大で購読している電子ジャーナルへ到達しやすくなります。→ 設定方法(PDF)

    Harrison's OnlineRemoteAccess
    [Medical]

    Limit on Number of Users:4Medical

    世界的に著名な内科学の教科書『Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine』のオンライン版です。2018年8月現在、最新は20版です。

    ※同時アクセス数は4ユーザーです。使用が終わりましたら速やかにログアウトして下さい。

    HeinOnLineRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases,

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences
    法学分野における約1,200タイトル以上の主要定期刊行物について、そのコンテンツをフルテキストで提供。
    定期刊行物の他に、
    ・アメリカ政府の発行する官報「Federal Register」のフルテキスト
    ・アメリカの公式判例集「U.S. Reports」のフルテキスト(創刊時~)
    ・アメリカの国際条約を収録した「Treaties and Agreement Library」
    も提供。
    さらに、イギリスの判例集、法案、判例の提供も開始しています。

    ・利用マニュアル(PDF)はこちら
    ・MyHeinユーザーマニュアル(PDF)はこちら

    ★ログイン方法
    1. "HeinOnLine"をクリックしてください。
    2. HeinOnLineのホームページになりましたら、画面右にある「Log in to HeinOnline」をクリックしてください。

    IndexCatFree
    [Life Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited17th-1960Life Sciences
    NLM Copyright Information
    Searches can be made from the Index Catalogue(The Index-Catalogue of the Library of the Surgeon-General's Office) , which is the predecessor of MEDLINE.
    Documents as old as those from the 17th century, which are not covered by PubMed, can be searched. Provided by NLM.

    INIS DatabaseFreeFullText
    [Science and Engineering]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1970-CurrentScience and Engineering
    Abstract/full-text database on atomic power-related documents from IAEA member nations
    -Documents on peaceful use of atomic 1970-current
    -Documents on economical and environmental status of non-nuclear power sources 1992-current
    Users' manual(PDF)

    integrumRemoteAccess
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Newspapers, , Statistics

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedHumanities, Social Sciences

    ※Access the above URL and click [Enter (no registration)] button to connect.

    This is an online collection that includes Russia and former Soviet Union republics materials such as Russian central/regional newspapers and periodicals. More than 400 million documents from more than 5,000 titles/resources are included.

      ★Main Menu
    • Artefact…Search documents by query
    • Dictionary of word frequency (beta)…10,000 most mentioned Russian words
    • People today…100 most mentioned people in the press
    • Comparative and relative statistics…Graphical analysis of references to particular objects in the mass media
    • Teletype…Real time news
    • Who? Where? When?…Person-Position-Organization

    About "integrum" (User's Manual in Japanese included)
    User's Manual (Russian)
    User's Manual (English)

    International Political Science AbstractsRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:11989-CurrentSocial Sciences
    This database provides abstracts of research papers related to politics, including public laws, international public laws and international relations published in magazines and almanacs.
    User Guides     EBSCOhost

    People's Daily (人民日報) online RemoteAccess
    Newspapers,

    Limit on Number of Users:11946-Current

    Please [click here] to enter. People's Daily (人民日報) is the official newspaper of Communist Party of China. With this database, you can search for or view full-text of articles in People's Daily since the first issue in 1946.

    Kodeks: Russian Law DatabaseRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1991-CurrentSocial Sciences
    A Russian-language database of legislation from Russia, including Moscow, St. Petersburg, and the republics, regions and territories of the Russian Federation. Includes legislative acts issued by approximately 200 executive, legislative, and judicial branches of Russia.

    MarinLitRemoteAccess
    [Life Sciences, Chemistry, Science and Engineering]Bibliographies/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedLife Sciences, Chemistry, Science and Engineering
    MarinLit is a database to access marine natural products information provided by RSC(Royal Society of Chemistry).
    This database contains article bibliographic data and compounds information.

    MathSciNetRemoteAccess FullText
    [ Science and Engineering]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:1940-Current Science and Engineering
    AMS Copyright Information and Other Legal Notices
    This database covers mathematics-related documents from around the world provided by the American Mathematical Society. It contains information from Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications.

    MEDLINE EBSCOhost版  FullText
    [Medical]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedMedical
    MEDLINE is a database of documents related to biomedicine, medicine and healthcare prepared by the National Library of Medicine(NLM).
    • Support Documentation

    MLA Directory of PeriodicalsRemoteAccess FullText
    [Humanities]Publication/Bibliographic Information

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1963-CurrentHumanities
    This database is connected to MLA International Bibliography.It contains bibliographic information on more than 5,500 magazines, mainly those contained in MLA International Bibliography.
    User Guides    EBSCOhost
    If you encounter an error when using IE, please use another browser.

    MLA International BibliographyRemoteAccess FullText
    [Humanities]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1963-CurrentHumanities
    Database of the fields of literature, linguistics and folklore.It contains more than 1.5 million materials from over 4,400 magazines and periodical publications and 1,000 books, research reports and conference minutes.
    User Guides   EBSCOhost
    If you encounter an error when using IE, please use another browser.

    New York TimesRemoteAccess FullText
    Newspapers,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1980-Current

    注)
    ・2011年7月以降の新プラットフォームより、データベース名が「ProQuest Newspapers」から「New York Times」に変更となりました。
    ・『USA Today』はProQuestトップページまたは「ProQuest Research Library」から検索可能です。
    ・『Wall street journal』は2009年3月までで提供中止となりました。

    OECD iLibraryRemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Statistics,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1998-CurrentSocial Sciences
    Terms and Conditions   Copyright and Permissions

    All publications (books, annuals, periodicals, etc.) by the OECD (Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development) from 1998 and onwards can be searched for and viewed online.
    User Guides

    *"OECD.Stat" ( Statistics > Databases > OECD.Stat ) is not available because it is not our subscribed content.

    Oxford English DictionaryRemoteAccess
    [Humanities]Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks,

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedHumanities
    This collection of dictionaries is one of the world's most prestigious and covers the development of and changes to the English language from the mid-11th century to the present from a historical perspective. The second edition and supplements from 1989 are provided online. "Historical Thesaurus of the OED" is also available.
    For details of use, read Help.

    PILOTS(PTSDやトラウマなどの文献)RemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences, Medical]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:1871-CurrentSocial Sciences, Medical

    This bibliographic database, covering the Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress, is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs. Its provides citations and abstracts to the international literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of traumatic events.

    ProQuest Dissertations & Theses A&IRemoteAccess FullText
    Dissertations

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1861-Current
    This database contains more than 1.6 million doctoral and master's theses from more than 1,000 universities throughout the world. The first 24 pages can be viewed in PDF format for free since 1997(there are some exceptions).
    Users' manual is here.

    PubMed(北大版)RemoteAccessFreeFullText
    [Life Sciences, Medical]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1946-CurrentLife Sciences, Medical
    Copyright and Disclaimers
    MEDLINE provided by NCBI(National Center for Biotechnology Information)of the National Library of Medicine.

    PubMed Central (PMC)Free
    [Medical]

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedMedical
    Copyright Notice

    PMC provided by NCBI(National Center for Biotechnology Information)of the National Library of Medicine.

    ReaxysRemoteAccess FullText
    [Chemistry]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedChemistry

    You can search information of chemical compounds, bibliographic data and chemical reactions with this database.

  • Organic compounds (from 1771)
  • Inorganic compounds ・ Organometallic complex (from 1772)
  • User Guides

    ResearcherIDRemoteAccessFree
    Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Handbooks

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited
    This database provides the global research community on the axis of author index. More than 270 thousand researchers join the database. Each member has a unique identifier to enable them to manage their publications.

    SciFinderRemoteAccess FullText
    [Chemistry]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedChemistry
    CAS Information Use Policies - CAS Information Use Policies(Japanese, PDF)
    Database to access chemistry and other scientific information provided by CAS(Chemical Abstracts Service).
    Information on chemical substances, in addition to CAplus files, organic chemical reactions, commercially available chemicals, regulations on chemical substances, chemical-related patents and medical documents (MEDLINE) are provided.

    *First you need to create your own username and password. Please register here.

  • User registration guide (PDF)
  • SciFinder Training Materials
  • JAICI Science Dictionary is a Japanese-English / English-Japanese bilingual dictionary and thesaurus for improving convenience in SciFinder search. It contains technical terms gathered from domestic and international papers and patent information related to chemistry, medicine and pharmaceutical science.

    Social Services AbstractsRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:1979-CurrentSocial Sciences

    This database provides bibliographic coverage of current research focused on social work, human services and related areas, including social welfare, social policy and community development. The database abstracts and indexes over 1,300+ serials publications and includes abstracts of journal articles and dissertations and citations to book reviews.

    Sociological Abstracts ProquestRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1952-CurrentSocial Sciences
    This database contains indexes and abstracts of documents on sociology in general.It covers data from more than 2,500 magazines, books, conference minutes, etc.

    臺灣日治時期統計資料庫 (台湾日治時期統計資料庫―台湾日本統治時代統計データベース)Free
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Statistics,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1895-1945Humanities, Social Sciences
    国立台湾大学図書館および国立中央図書館台湾分館に所蔵されている日本統治時代の統計書684冊の中から、統計データ:195,513のデジタル画像ファイル、104,315のメタデータを収録したデータベース。国立台湾大学提供。
    • データ閲覧は、依類別瀏覽(分類別閲覧)と依書名瀏覽(書名による閲覧)が可能。
    • データ検索は、關鍵字(キーワード)、書名、表の名称、目次、年代、典藏單位(所蔵機関)等からの検索が可能。

    The Arabidopsis Information Resource(TAIR)
    [ Life Sciences/Science and Engineering]Genetic information

    Limit on Number of Users:無制限 Life Sciences/Science and Engineering

    シロイヌナズナの遺伝学的および分子生物学的な、包括的データベースです。入手可能なデータとして、遺伝子構造、遺伝子産物情報、遺伝子発現、DNAおよび種子ストック、ゲノムマップ、遺伝的および物理的マーカー、出版物、およびシロイヌナズナの研究コミュニティに関する情報、完全なゲノム配列があります。

    Ulrichsweb (Ulrich's Periodicals Directory)RemoteAccess FullText
    Publication/Bibliographic Information

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited
    Ulrichsweb.com is an authoritative knowledgebase of information about more than 300,000 serials of all types from around the world—academic and scholarly journals, peer-reviewed titles, online publications, newspapers and other resources.
    Bibliographic records provide details such as ISSN and title, publisher, online availability, language, subject area, abstracting & indexing coverage, etc.

    Universal Database of Russian National Bibliography (UDB-BIB)RemoteAccess
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited2014Humanities, Social Sciences

    [2017年4月からプラットフォームが変わりました]
    ・新:http://bib.eastview.com
    ・旧:http://biblio.ebiblioteka.ru/
    旧プラットフォームは、6月1日まで利用可能です。


    “Universal Database of Russian National Bibliography (UDB-BIB)”は 下記8タイトルを収録したロシアの総合書誌データベースです。
    - Картографическая летопись(地図年報)
    - Книжная летопись(図書週報)
    - Летопись авторефератов диссертаций(学位論文要旨月報)
    - Летопись газетных статей(新聞記事週報)
    - Летопись изоизданий(芸術季報)
    - Летопись рецензий(書評月報)
    - Летопись журнальных статей(雑誌記事週報)
    - Нотная летопись(音楽季報)

    ※下記3タイトルについては冊子体(2013年まで)を附属図書館・本館で所蔵しています。
    - Книжная летопись(図書週報)
    - Летопись газетных статей(新聞記事週報)
    - Летопись журнальных статей(雑誌記事週報)

    Web of Science Core CollectionRemoteAccess FullText
    [All Categories]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index, Cited References

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1900-Current(自然科学)
    1900-Current(社会科学)
    1975-Current(人文科学)
    All Categories

    Cited reference databases on the following four fields are provided:

    • "Science Citation Index Expanded (SCIE) 1900-present"
    • "Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) 1900-present"
    • "Arts & Humanities Citation Index (AHCI) 1975-present"
    • "Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI) 2015-present"

    • Web of Science Guide (Japanese)
    • Web of Science Core Collection, Current Contents Connect, Journal Citation Reports (JCR), and Essential Science Indicators

    WESTLAW NEXTRemoteAccess FullText
    [Social Sciences]Law/Cases, Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index,

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedSocial Sciences

    WestlawNext® is a legal information online service centered on American law.

    Zoological Record 【2016年購入中止】RemoteAccess FullText
    [Life Sciences]Bibliographies/Abstracts/Index

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited2004-2016Life Sciences

    Subscription is canceled at the end of 2016.This database contains bibliographic information, abstracts and records from academic meetings in behavioral biology, conservation biology, ecology, genetics, marine biology, morphology, paleontology, parasitology, taxonomy, veterinary medicine, zootechnical science, etc.
    The Gateway is on the same screen as MEDLINE on Ovid and Biological Abstracts. Select Zoological Record to start search.