Database List


Result:11hit
[TOP] [Explanation of table][Sort:(interior/abroad) > (ABC:title)]

  • Hokkaido Shimbun Database
    Newspapers,

    Limit on Number of Users:51988-Current
    Terms of use
    Articles printed in the Hokkaido Shimbun newspaper from July 1, 1988 and onwards can be searched and displayed.
  • 官報情報検索サービス (Japan's Official Gazette Search Service)Limited Access
    [Social Sciences]Newspapers,

    Limit on Number of Users:11947-CurrentSocial Sciences

    * This database is only available on the dedicated PC in the Central Library. Please apply at the counter to use it.

    This database enables you to search for and view full-text of articles published in the '官報' (Japan's Official Gazette) since May 3, 1947 (Showa 22) on the Internet.

  • Kikuzo II Visual for Libraries (Asahi Shimbun)RemoteAccess
    Newspapers,

    Limit on Number of Users:21879-Current
    Copyright Notice

    This service provides articles printed in the Asahi Shimbun newspaper from 1879 to the current day.

    • Headlines and key words of articles can be searched and full page images (PDF) can be viewed from 1879 to 1999.
    • Full text of articles can be searched and viewed from 1985 to present.
    • From November 2005 onward, clipping images (PDF) can be viewed. *Due to copyright restrictions, some photographs and clipping images may not be viewable.
    • Contents: "Asahi Shimbun 1985-", "Asahi Shimbun Reduced-size Facsimile Edition 1879-1999", "AERA," "Weekly Asahi", "Chiezo Keyword Database", "Who's Who Database", "Historical Photo Archive", "Asahi Graph 1923-1956" and "English-language News Database"
    • Not all "Asahi Shinbun Digital" articles are included in Kikuzo II.
    User Guides

      ★How to log in and log out
    1. Click the above database name "Kikuzo II Visual for Libraries (Asahi Shimbun)".
    2. Kikuzo II Visual page is displayed, and click "[ログイン画面へ]" button in the middle of the screen.
    3. The number of concurrent access is limited to 1 user. When you finish using this database, please immediately click "ログアウト" in the upper right corner of the screen to log out. (A session which is not used for about 10 minutes will be automatically disconnected.)

      ※Notes
    • You can print necessary articles for personal use. However, the printed copies cannot be provided to a third party.
    • You cannot save articles to any electronic media. You cannot send the data by email, whether to yourself or to a third party.
  • National Diet Library Digital CollectionsLimited Access
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Newspapers, Dissertations,

    Limit on Number of Users:1Humanities, Social Sciences

    国立国会図書館で収集・保存しているデジタル資料を検索・閲覧できるデータベースです(収集・保存したウェブサイト、CD/DVD等のパッケージソフトは除く)。
    コンテンツは以下の三つのグループに分かれています。

    • インターネット公開: インターネットでどこからでも閲覧可能です。
      ※インターネット公開分のみ検索・閲覧したい方は、近代デジタルライブラリーのページをご利用ください。
    • 国立国会図書館/図書館送信資料: 図書館向けデジタル化資料送信サービスを通して閲覧可能です。
      ※このコンテンツは、附属図書館本館・水産学部図書館にある専用パソコンでのみ利用可能です(平日9:00~17:00、北大構成員限定)。ご利用は各図書館のカウンターへお申し込みください。
    • 国立国会図書館内限定: 国立国会図書館の施設内(東京本館、関西館、国際子ども図書館)でのみ閲覧できる資料です。

    国立国会図書館デジタルコレクションについて

  • Kobe University Library Newspaper Clippings Collection Digital EditionFree
    [Social Sciences]Newspapers,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1911-1943Social Sciences

    神戸大学経済経営研究所によって作成された明治末から昭和45年までの新聞切抜資料「新聞記事文庫」のうち、明治末~昭和18年の新聞記事を検索・閲覧できるデータベース。

    • 採録分野: 経営・経済を中心に、社会・政治外交・法制・教育など
    • 採録誌: 大阪の主要紙「大阪朝日」「大阪毎日」「大阪時事」と経済紙「中外商業新報」、東京・大阪のその他の新聞、神戸の「神戸」「神戸又新」、さらに主要地方紙や旧植民地・外地紙など
  • Maisaku (Mainichi Shimbun)RemoteAccess
    Newspapers,

    Limit on Number of Users:11872-Current

    『毎日新聞』の1872(明治5)年創刊号からの掲載記事を検索・閲覧できます。

    <注:毎日新聞の検索対象について>
    ・「簡易検索」および「毎日新聞記事検索」の検索対象は以下のとおりです(日付検索、キーワード検索が可能)。
    1872~1986年: 主要記事のみ(見出しのみ検索可;本文検索不可)
    1987年~: 全記事
    ・「毎日新聞紙面検索」では、1872-1999年の全紙面イメージが収録されていますが、日付検索のみ可能です(キーワード検索は不可)。
      ★主な収録コンテンツ
    • 毎日新聞記事検索…毎日新聞東京本社発行の朝夕刊最終版の全文(1987年~)をはじめ、大阪本社、西部本社、中部本社、北海道支社、各都道府県の地方版の記事を収録。
    • 毎日新聞紙面検索…毎日新聞の1872(明治5)年創刊号から1999年までの紙面を収録。1872~1988年:PDF形式(1876~1942年は大阪本社版も収録)、1989~1999年:FLASH形式。
    • 1989年10月以降の『週刊エコノミスト』の記事と紙面イメージ(PDF)を収録。
    • 毎日ヨロンサーチ…戦後毎日新聞が実施してきた世論調査結果を収録。
    • その他、今日の新聞ニュース速報英字ニュース20世紀2001大事件毎日新聞社史などを収録。

    ※記事データは1部のみプリントアウトできますが、プリントアウト記事及びそのコピーを第三者に売買、貸与、配布することはできません。
    ※記事データを電子媒体にコピーしたり、電子メールで送信することはできません。

  • Nikkei Telecom 21 (The Nikkei)RemoteAccess
    [Social Sciences]Newspapers,

    Limit on Number of Users:2全文:1981.10-Current
    記事見出し:1975.4-Current
    Social Sciences

    This database includes full-text of '日本経済新聞' since October 1981 (article headings since April 1975). In addition, articles published in other Nikkei papers (日経産業新聞、日経MJ(流通新聞)、日経金融新聞(*)、日経地方経済面、日経プラスワン、日経マガジン), corporate information in 日経会社プロフィル, personnel information in 日経WHO'S WHO are available.
    (*) No longer published or updated

    * You can print out data in this database, but saving the data to any electronic devices is prohibited. Duplicating the printout is also prohibited.
    * "設定", "料金確認", "マイフォルダ", and "クリッピング作成" functions are not available.
    * When you first access the database, "はじめに--設定項目のご案内" pop-up will be displayed. Do not make this settings, and just click [終了] button.

  • Yomiuri Shimbun DatabaseRemoteAccess
    Newspapers,

    Limit on Number of Users:21874-Current
    明治7(1874)年創刊号から最新号までの1000万件以上の記事の検索と閲覧・印刷ができます。

    ・次のコンテンツを収録しています。
    ☆明治7(1874)年から昭和64(1989)年までの紙面イメージ
    ☆昭和61(1986)年からの記事テキスト
    ☆2008年12月からの切り抜きイメージ
    ☆昭和64(1989)年からの英字新聞「The Daily Yomiuri」の記事テキスト
    ☆現代のキーパーソン約2万6千人の人物データベース

    ※記事の印刷はできますが、電子媒体(CD、USBメモリ等)への保存及び電子メールでの送信はできません。
    ※紙面イメージを閲覧する場合には「Adobe Flash Player(バージョン9以上)」が必要です。

  • integrumRemoteAccess
    [Humanities, Social Sciences]Newspapers, , Statistics

    Limit on Number of Users:UnlimitedHumanities, Social Sciences

    ※Access the above URL and click [Enter (no registration)] button to connect.

    This is an online collection that includes Russia and former Soviet Union republics materials such as Russian central/regional newspapers and periodicals. More than 400 million documents from more than 5,000 titles/resources are included.

      ★Main Menu
    • Artefact…Search documents by query
    • Dictionary of word frequency (beta)…10,000 most mentioned Russian words
    • People today…100 most mentioned people in the press
    • Comparative and relative statistics…Graphical analysis of references to particular objects in the mass media
    • Teletype…Real time news
    • Who? Where? When?…Person-Position-Organization

    About "integrum" (User's Manual in Japanese included)
    User's Manual (Russian)
    User's Manual (English)

  • People's Daily (人民日報) online RemoteAccess
    Newspapers,

    Limit on Number of Users:11946-Current

    Please [click here] to enter. People's Daily (人民日報) is the official newspaper of Communist Party of China. With this database, you can search for or view full-text of articles in People's Daily since the first issue in 1946.

  • New York TimesRemoteAccess FullText
    Newspapers,

    Limit on Number of Users:Unlimited1980-Current

    注)
    ・2011年7月以降の新プラットフォームより、データベース名が「ProQuest Newspapers」から「New York Times」に変更となりました。
    ・『USA Today』はProQuestトップページまたは「ProQuest Research Library」から検索可能です。
    ・『Wall street journal』は2009年3月までで提供中止となりました。